Management, Technical and Administrative Support Staff

 Parviz Abdurakhmonov

Parviz Abdurakhmonov

Finance Manager
parviz.abdurakhmonov@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285075

 Ailsa Allen

Ailsa Allen

Cartography and Graphics Officer
ailsa.allen@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285087

 Ricardo Alves

Ricardo Alves

Grants Officer (Post Award)
ricardo.alves@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Caroline Anderson

Dr Caroline Anderson

Research Degrees Coordinator
research-degrees-coordinator@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285045

 Jane Applegarth

Jane Applegarth

Administrative Assistant to the Ecosystems Programme and Director of ECI / Co-ordinator for Oxford Centre for Tropical Forests, ECI
jane.applegarth@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285190

 Joan Arthur

Joan Arthur

ECI Office Co-ordinator, ECI
joan.arthur@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275848

 Alison Attwell

Alison Attwell

MSc Co-ordinator (NSEG and BCM)
msc-coordinator-bcm-nseg@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Anna Baginska

Anna Baginska

Events and Engagement Co-ordinator, SSEE
anna.baginska@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614966

 Anita Bharucha

Anita Bharucha

Chief Operating Officer, SSEE
anita.bharucha@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Alex Black

Alex Black

Facilities and Services Manager
alex.black@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285521

 Jan Burke

Jan Burke

Personal Assistant to Head of School, Prof. Gillian Rose
jan.burke@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285072

 Miles Burke

Miles Burke

MSc Coordinator (SEE)
mscenquiries@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Claudia Cassidy

Claudia Cassidy

Project Assistant to the Ecosystems Programme, ECI
claudia.cassidy@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Laura Catsellis

Laura Catsellis

Programmes Manager, SSEE (Maternity Cover), SSEE
laura.catsellis@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Ian Curtis

Ian Curtis

Development Officer
ian.curtis@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275849

 Hannah Daley

Hannah Daley

Media and Communications Officer
hannah.daley@geog.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285194

 Veena Dalsania-Patel

Veena Dalsania-Patel

Finance Officer
veena.dalsania-patel@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Mona Edwards

Dr Mona Edwards

Laboratory Manager
mona.edwards@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275889

 Aimee Eeles

Aimee Eeles

Knowledge Exchange Manager (Business), (CREDS), ECI
aimee.eeles@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Lucy Erickson

Lucy Erickson

Head of Strategic Communications, SSEE, SSEE
lucy.erickson@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: TBC

 Stephanie Ferguson

Stephanie Ferguson

Designer and Editor, ECI
stephanie.ferguson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285711

 David Ford

David Ford

Head of IT and Computational Science Support Team Leader
itsupport@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285089

 Anita Ghosh

Anita Ghosh

Planning and Projects Manager
anita.ghosh@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Thomas Graham

Thomas Graham

HR Assistant
thomas.graham@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Daniel Hall

Daniel Hall

Access, Outreach & Internships Officer
daniel.hall@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Claire Hann

Dr Claire Hann

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Manager
claire.hann@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285168

 Hannah Harris

Hannah Harris

Website and Communication Officer (CREDS), ECI
hannah.harris@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Richard Holden

Richard Holden

Head of Administration and Finance
richard.holden@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285080

 Denise Hopgood

Denise Hopgood

Executive Education Manager, SSEE
denise.hopgood@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Alex Horgan

Alex Horgan

Events & Engagement Coordinator, SSEE
alexandra.horgan@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Cath Ibbotson

Cath Ibbotson

Programme Manager - Oxford Net Zero, ECI, SSEE
cath.ibbotson@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Kay Jenkinson

Kay Jenkinson

Knowledge Exchange Officer (Business and Policy) (CREDS), ECI
kay.jenkinson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285715

 Abigail Johnston

Abigail Johnston

Human Resources Officer
abi.johnston@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285081

 Armpen Kristo

Armpen Kristo

Building and Facilities Assistant
armpen.kristo@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285160

 Pk Kulasegram

Pk Kulasegram

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Manager
pk.kulasegram@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Victoria Lucas

Victoria Lucas

Head of Executive Education, SSEE
victoria.lucas@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Gian Melloni

Gian Melloni

REACH Programme Manager (Mat Cover), SSEE
gian.melloni@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Joe Milkovic

Joe Milkovic

Building Facilities Technician
joe.milkovic@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285179

 Freya Morris

Freya Morris

Communications Assistant
freya.morris@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Faith Opio

Dr Faith Opio

MSc Coordinator (ECM and WSPM)
msc-coordinator-ecm-wspm@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285120

 Donna Palfreman

Donna Palfreman

Events Officer
donna.palfreman@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285185

 Tom Pilsworth

Tom Pilsworth

Press Officer, SSEE, SSEE
thomas.pilsworth@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: 07785 371310

 Iain Potter

Iain Potter

Administrative Support Officer, Oxford Sustainable Law Programme, SSEE
iain.potter@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Kirsty Ray

Kirsty Ray

TSU Programmes and Office Manager, TSU
kirsty.ray@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285066

 Liliana Resende

Liliana Resende

Digital Communications and Marketing Officer, SSEE
liliana.resende@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Helen Rivers

Helen Rivers

Senior Human Resources Officer
hr@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285079

 Anne L Ryan

Anne L Ryan

CREDS Centre Administrator and Oxford Energy Network Co-ordinator, ECI
anne.ryan@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285181

 Jennifer Sabourin

Jennifer Sabourin

PA to the Director of the SSEE, SSEE
jennifer.sabourin@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285067

 Anuja Saunders

Anuja Saunders

EDI Manager, CREDS, ECI
anuja.saunders@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Flora Seddon

Flora Seddon

Administrator-HUB, SSEE
flora.seddon@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Anupama Sen

Dr Anupama Sen

Head of Policy Engagement, SSEE
anupama.sen@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Liz Smith

Liz Smith

Head of Development, SSEE
elizabeth.smith@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Lorna Softley

Lorna Softley

Departmental Planning and Projects Manager
lorna.softley@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275883

 Cheryl Song

Cheryl Song

Head of Strategy and Corporate Partnerships, SSEE
cheryl.song@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Nina Song

Nina Song

Research Officer
nina.song@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Anna Stone

Anna Stone

Programmes Administrator, SSEE
anna.stone@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Sally Tate

Sally Tate

Programme Coordinator for Executive Education, TSU
sally.tate@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Trang To

Trang To

Laboratory Technician
trang.to@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285717

 Shannon Tomlin

Shannon Tomlin

IT Helpdesk Officer
itsupport@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285088

 Sian Underwood

Sian Underwood

Finance Assistant
sian.underwood@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Lily Wackett

Lily Wackett

IT Helpdesk Officer
itsupport@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Sarah Wakeling

Sarah Wakeling

CREDS Centre Administrator and Administrator for OEN, ECI
sarah.wakeling@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 201865

 Heather Waller

Heather Waller

Programme Administrator - Oxford Net Zero, ECI, SSEE
heather.waller@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: 01865 285716

 Karen West

Karen West

Senior Finance Assistant
karen.west@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285078

 Amy Wevill

Amy Wevill

Head of Events, SSEE
amy.wevill@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Chris White

Chris White

Information and Communications Manager
chris.white@geog.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285074

Dr Lorraine Wild

Dr Lorraine Wild

Academic Administrator
lorraine.wild@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285044

 Gillian Willis

Gillian Willis

Senior Research Support Officer
gillian.willis@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285084

 Jen Wright

Jen Wright

HR Manager
jennifer.wright@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Lucy Young

Lucy Young

Undergraduate Coordinator and Admissions Officer
lucy.young@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275887

 Hong Zhang

Hong Zhang

Research Technician
hong.zhang@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285083