Researchers and Programme Leaders

Dr Zakiyya Adam

Dr Zakiyya Adam

Research Associate in Mobility Governance, TSU
zakiyya.adam@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jesus Aguirre Gutierrez

Dr Jesus Aguirre Gutierrez

NERC Research Fellow, ECI
jesus.aguirregutierrez@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jimena Alvarez

Dr Jimena Alvarez

Centre Manager, UK Centre for Greening Finance and Investment, SSEE
jimena.alvarez@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Henry Anderson-Elliott

Dr Henry Anderson-Elliott

ESRC Postdoctoral Research Fellow
henry.anderson-elliott@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Atif Ansar

Dr Atif Ansar

Programme Director, Oxford Programme on the Sustainable Future of Capital Intensive Industries, SSEE
atif.ansar@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Laura Antona

Dr Laura Antona

ESRC Research Fellow
laura.antona@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Kaya Axelsson

Kaya Axelsson

Research Assistant - Net Zero, ECI, SSEE
kaya.axelsson@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Labib Azzouz

Dr Labib Azzouz

Research Associate in Transport and Energy Innovation, ECI, TSU
labib.azzouz@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Moritz Baer

Moritz Baer

Research Assistant, SSEE
moritz.baer@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Andrew Bailey

Andrew Bailey

Field Technician, ECI
andrew.bailey@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Nick Banks

Dr Nick Banks

Postdoctoral Researcher in Local Energy Systems, ECI
nicholas.banks@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jake Barnes

Dr Jake Barnes

Researcher, ECI
jacob.barnes@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Erika Berenguer

Dr Erika Berenguer

Researcher, ECI
erika.berenguer@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Mark Berhofen

Dr Mark Berhofen

Research Associate, Climate Analytics and Scenarios, SSEE
mark.bernhofen@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Tamsin Blaxter

Dr Tamsin Blaxter

Researcher (Table), ECI
tamsin.blaxter@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Yekatherina Bobrova

Dr Yekatherina Bobrova

Research Associate in Energy Demand Reduction Policy, ECI
yekatherina.bobrova@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Rosina Borrelli

Rosina Borrelli

IFSTAL Workplace Liaison Officer, ECI
rosina.borrelli@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Christian Brand

Dr Christian Brand

Senior Research Fellow and Associate Professor, ECI, TSU
christian.brand@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285527

 Helen Breewood

Helen Breewood

Table Research and Communications Officer, ECI
helenbreewood@fcrn.org.uk

Dr Catherine Buckland

Dr Catherine Buckland

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
catherine.buckland@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Eleanor Buckley

Eleanor Buckley

Communications Officer and Project Manager, Integrate, ECI
eleanor.buckley@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Budnitz

Dr Hannah Budnitz

Research Associate in Urban Mobility, TSU
hannah.budnitz@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Ben Caldecott

Dr Ben Caldecott

Director, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group and the Lombard Odier Associate Professor and Senior Research Fellow, SSEE
ben.caldecott@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Ernesto Carrella

Dr Ernesto Carrella

Researcher
ernesto.carrella@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Alice Chautard

Alice Chautard

REACH Communications and Knowledge Exchange Manager
alice.chautard@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285535

 Christophe Christiaen

Christophe Christiaen

Lead, Innovation and Impact, UK Centre for Greening Finance & Investment and Deputy Head, Spatial Finance Initiative, SSEE
christophe.christiaen@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Professor Gordon L. Clark

Professor Gordon L. Clark

Senior Consultant and Emeritus Professor
gordon.clark@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285197

 Nathan Clay

Nathan Clay

Research Affiliate
nathan.clay@zoo.ox.ac.uk

Dr Martin Coombes

Dr Martin Coombes

Researcher
martin.coombes@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275884

 Sam Cornish

Sam Cornish

Coordinator of the Oxford University Polar Forum
sam.cornish@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Emily Cox

Dr Emily Cox

Research Associate in Greenhouse Gas Removal Hub, SSEE
emily.cox@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Cecilia Dahlsjo

Dr Cecilia Dahlsjo

Researcher, ECI
cecilia.dahlsjo@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Darby

Dr Sarah Darby

Associate Professor and Acting Deputy Leader, Energy Programme, ECI
sarah.darby@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285163

Dr James Dixon

Dr James Dixon

Researcher in Modelling Energy and Transport Systems, ECI, TSU
james.dixon@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Clare Downing

Clare Downing

Centre Manager (CREDS), ECI
clare.downing@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285166

Dr Julie Durcan

Dr Julie Durcan

Researcher
julie.durcan@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285086

Dr Ellen Dyer

Dr Ellen Dyer

Postdoctoral Researcher in African Climate Science
ellen.dyer@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Pan Ei Ei Phyoe

Pan Ei Ei Phyoe

Oxford Water Network Coordinator
panei.eiphyoe@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Julie Eklund

Dr Julie Eklund

SEAHA Administrator
julie.eklund@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sebastian Engelstaedter

Dr Sebastian Engelstaedter

Researcher
sebastian.engelstaedter@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275867

Dr Tina Fawcett

Dr Tina Fawcett

Senior Researcher and Associate Professor, ECI
tina.fawcett@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285173

 Adam Ferris

Adam Ferris

Research Assistant in Behaviorial Economics, SSEE
adam.ferris@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Tim Fowler

Tim Fowler

Programme Manager, ECI
tim.fowler@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Neven Fučkar

Dr Neven Fučkar

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Individual Fellow, COP26 Fellow in Climate Risk, and Departmental Tutor, ECI
neven.fuckar@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275855

Dr Tara Garnett

Dr Tara Garnett

Table Leader, ECI
tara.garnett@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Blen Taye Gemeda

Blen Taye Gemeda

Researcher
blen.gemeda@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Cécile Girardin

Dr Cécile Girardin

Post Doctoral Researcher and James Martin Fellow, ECI
cecile.girardin@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

 Nancy Gladstone

Nancy Gladstone

Water Programme Coordinator, SSEE
nancy.gladstone@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285068

Dr Mark Graham

Dr Mark Graham

Research Affiliate
mark.graham@oii.ox.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Grasham

Dr Catherine Grasham

Postdoctoral Researcher in Water Security and Society (Social Scientist), SSEE
catherine.grasham@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Richard Grove

Dr Richard Grove

Researcher
richard.grove@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sam Hampton

Dr Sam Hampton

Researcher, ECI
samuel.hampton@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Sophie Harbord

Sophie Harbord

Research Assistant (Met Reader)
sophie.harbord@env-res.ox.ac.uk

Dr Saher Hasnain

Dr Saher Hasnain

Postdoctoral Researcher and Research and Community of Practice Coordinator for the Foresight4Food Initiative, ECI
saher.hasnain@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Conor Hickey

Dr Conor Hickey

Research Fellow in Scenarios and Business models for the transition to Net Zero, ECI
conor.hickey@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Higginson

Dr Sarah Higginson

Researcher, ECI
sarah.higginson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285039

 Sophie Hockley

Sophie Hockley

Programme Manager (Table), ECI
sophie.hockley@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 George Hope

George Hope

Communications Manager, Oxford Net Zero and CO2RE Hub, SSEE
george.hope@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sonia Hoque

Dr Sonia Hoque

Senior Research Associate in Water Security and Society
sonia.hoque@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jocelyne Hughes

Dr Jocelyne Hughes

Researcher
jocelyne.hughes@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285191

Dr John Ingram

Dr John Ingram

Associate Professor and Food Systems Programme Leader, ECI
john.ingram@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285175

Dr Will Ingram

Dr Will Ingram

Research Assistant in the REACH Programme
will.ingram@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Chris Jardine

Dr Chris Jardine

Researcher, ECI
christian.jardine@eci.ox.ac.uk

 David Kampmann

David Kampmann

Research Assistant, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
david.kampmann@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Johannes Kester

Dr Johannes Kester

Senior Research Associate, TSU
johannes.kester@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Radhika Khosla

Dr Radhika Khosla

Associate Professor, SSEE
radhika.khosla@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Gavin Killip

Dr Gavin Killip

Researcher, ECI
gavin.killip@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285162

Dr Marina Korzenevica-Proud

Dr Marina Korzenevica-Proud

Postdoctoral Researcher in Ethnography
marina.korzenevica@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Lucas Kruitwagen

Dr Lucas Kruitwagen

Research Associate, Machine Learning and Data Science, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
lucas.kruitwagen@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Curt Lamberth

Dr Curt Lamberth

Research Technician, ECI
curt.lamberth@admin.ox.ac.uk

Dr Donghyun Lee

Dr Donghyun Lee

Research Associate: the role of the carbon cycle in the transition to Net Zero, ECI
donghyun.lee@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Stephen Lezak

Stephen Lezak

Programme Manager for the Oxford Programme on the Sustainable Future of Capital-Intensive Industries, SSEE
stephen.lezak@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sihan Li

Dr Sihan Li

Senior Research Associate in Multi-hazard Risk Modelling
sihan.li@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275854

 Anthony Limburg

Anthony Limburg

Research Assistant, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
anthony.limburg@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Felicia Liu

Dr Felicia Liu

Research Associate in the Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
felicia.liu@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Steven Lord

Dr Steven Lord

Researcher European Food Futures and Leader of the FoodSIVI Project, ECI
steven.lord@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Fulvia Marotta

Dr Fulvia Marotta

Postdoctoral Researcher in Fiscal Policy and the Environment, SSEE
fulvia.marotta@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Andrew Martin

Andrew Martin

Research Assistant in Arctic Ecology
andrew.martin@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Mikal Mast

Mikal Mast

Programme Manager, CO2RE, SSEE
mikal.mast@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Antonella Mazzone

Dr Antonella Mazzone

Research Associate in Sustainable Cooling, SSEE
antonella.mazzone@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Ellie McBurney

Ellie McBurney

REACH Communications and Knowledge Exchange Manager
ellie.mcburney@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Andrew McCarthy

Andrew McCarthy

Head of Capacity Building and Partnerships, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group & Deputy Director, Public and Third Sector Academy for Sustainable Finance, SSEE
andrew.mccarthy@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Constance McDermott

Dr Constance McDermott

Associate Professor and Jackson Senior Research Fellow in Land Use and Environmental Change, ECI
constance.mcdermott@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275870

 Alexis McGivern

Alexis McGivern

Standards Manager for Net Zero, SSEE
alexis.mcgivern@wolfson.ox.ac.uk

 Martin Michette

Martin Michette

Researcher
martin.michette@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Yu Mo

Dr Yu Mo

Marie Curie Fellow, ECI
yu.mo@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Alex Money

Dr Alex Money

Director, Innovative Infrastructure Investment Programme, SSEE
alex.money@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614940

 Jacques Morris

Jacques Morris

Head of Policy, UK Centre for Greening Finance & Investment and Group Policy Lead, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
jacques.morris@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Tedd Moya Mose

Dr Tedd Moya Mose

Research Assistant, ECI
tedd.mose@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Simon Moulds

Dr Simon Moulds

Senior Research Associate
simon.moulds@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Callum Munday

Dr Callum Munday

Postdoctoral Researcher in African Climate Science
callum.munday@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Muñoz

Dr Daniel Muñoz

Social Sciences Divisional Postdoctoral Fellowship (ESRC), TSU
daniel.munozzech@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Anna Murgatroyd

Dr Anna Murgatroyd

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Water Security, ECI
anna.murgatroyd@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Colin Nolden

Dr Colin Nolden

Researcher in the Politics of Energy Demand, ECI
colin.nolden@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Saskia Nowicki

Saskia Nowicki

Postdoctoral Researcher in Drinking-Water Safety
saskia.nowicki@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Cliff Nyaga

Cliff Nyaga

REACH Research Manager
cliff.nyaga@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Juan Pablo Orjuela

Dr Juan Pablo Orjuela

Senior Research Associate and Executive Education Programme Director, TSU
juan.orjuelamendoza@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Giovani Palafox-Alcantar

Dr Giovani Palafox-Alcantar

Research Associate in Sustainable Cooling Production Networks, SSEE
giovani.palafox-alcantar@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Raghav Pant

Dr Raghav Pant

Senior Research Associate, ECI
raghav.pant@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275853

 Estelle Paulus

Estelle Paulus

Research Assistant, ECI
estelle.paulus@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Nicolas Payette

Dr Nicolas Payette

Senior Research Associate in Agent-Based Modelling
nicolas.payette@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Helge Peters

Dr Helge Peters

Researcher
helge.peters@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Hazel Pettifor

Dr Hazel Pettifor

Senior Research Associate, ECI
hazel.pettifor@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Toby Pilditch

Dr Toby Pilditch

Senior Research Associate in Human Environmental Systems
toby.pilditch@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Anna Plyushteva

Dr Anna Plyushteva

Departmental Research Lecturer in Transport Studies
anna.plyushteva@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Ira Poensgen

Ira Poensgen

Research Assistant, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
ira.poensgen@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Ranger

Dr Nicola Ranger

Deputy Director, UK Centre for Greening Finance & Investment and Head of Sustainable Finance Research for Development, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
nicola.ranger@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Steven Reece

Dr Steven Reece

Head of Machine Learning Research and Data Science, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
steven.reece@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Max Robertson

Max Robertson

Global Infrastructure Risk and Resilience Analyst, ECI
max.robertson@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Tom Russell

Tom Russell

Software Technician, ECI
tom.russell@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Juan Sabuco

Dr Juan Sabuco

Senior Research Associate, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
juan.sabuco@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Liam Saddington

Dr Liam Saddington

ESRC Postdoctoral Research Fellow
liam.saddington@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Lisa Schipper

Dr Lisa Schipper

Environmental Social Science Research Fellow, ECI
lisa.schipper@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285645

Dr Jacob Schumacher

Dr Jacob Schumacher

Senior Research Associate, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE

Dr Fernanda Senra de Moura

Dr Fernanda Senra de Moura

Research Associate in Complexity Economics, ECI
fernanda.senrademoura@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Razi Sheikholeslami

Dr Razi Sheikholeslami

Research Associate in Hydrology and Agriculture, ECI
seyedrazi.sheikholeslami@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Shenkin

Dr Alexander Shenkin

Post Doctoral Researcher, ECI
alexander.shenkin@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

Dr Gireesh Shrimali

Dr Gireesh Shrimali

Head of Transition Finance Research, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
gireesh.shrimali@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Geis Simmons

Geis Simmons

REACH Programme Administrator
geis.simmons@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275886

 Alison Smith

Alison Smith

Researcher, ECI
alison.smith@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285534

Dr Steve Smith

Dr Steve Smith

Executive Director, Oxford Net Zero and CO2RE, ECI, SSEE
stephen.smith@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Marco Springmann

Dr Marco Springmann

Senior Researcher in Environment and Health, ECI
marco.springmann@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Troy Sternberg

Dr Troy Sternberg

Senior Researcher
troy.sternberg@geog.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285452

Dr Nicola Stevens

Dr Nicola Stevens

Trapnell Research Fellow in African Environments
nicola.stevens@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Rupert Stuart-Smith

Rupert Stuart-Smith

Research Associate in Climate Science and the Law, Oxford Sustainable Law Programme, SSEE
rupert.stuart-smith@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Roger Sykes

Roger Sykes

Food Systems Programme Manager, ECI
roger.sykes@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275859

Dr Kevin Tang

Dr Kevin Tang

Reseach Assistant, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
kevin.tang@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Frederick Thomas

Frederick Thomas

Senior Research Software Engineer, ECI
frederick.thomas@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Eleanor Thomson

Eleanor Thomson

PDRA in Remote Sensing of Ecology
eleanor.thomson@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Thomson

Dr Patrick Thomson

Senior Research Associate
patrick.thomson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285048

Dr Nataliya Tkachenko

Dr Nataliya Tkachenko

Research Associate, Machine Learning and Data Science, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
nataliya.tkachenko@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Marina Topouzi

Dr Marina Topouzi

Researcher, ECI
marina.topouzi@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614944

Dr Ersilia Verlinghieri

Dr Ersilia Verlinghieri

Research Associate in Urban Mobility, TSU
ersilia.verlinghieri@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Emilie Vrain

Dr Emilie Vrain

Senior Research Associate, ECI
emilie.vrain@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Johannes Wagner

Johannes Wagner

Early Stage Researcher
johannes.wagner@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Tristram Walsh

Tristram Walsh

Oxford Climate Research Network Coordinator
tristram.walsh@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Alice Watson

Dr Alice Watson

Researcher
alice.watson@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Wheeler

Dr Kevin Wheeler

Researcher, ECI
kevin.wheeler@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Katrin Wilhelm

Dr Katrin Wilhelm

Researcher
katrin.wilhelm@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Professor Charlie Wilson

Professor Charlie Wilson

Professor of Energy and Climate Change, ECI
charlie.wilson@eci.ox.ac.uk

 Christian Wilson

Christian Wilson

Research Assistant, Transition Finance Research, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
christian.wilson@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Michel Wortmann

Dr Michel Wortmann

Research Associate in Computational Hydromorphology
michel.wortmann@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Rosalie Wright

Rosalie Wright

Research Assistant in the Coral Reef Resilience Project
rosalie.wright@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Xiaoyan Zhou

Dr Xiaoyan Zhou

Lead, Performance, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
xiao.zhou@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Marcia Zilli

Dr Marcia Zilli

Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Climate Dynamics
marcia.zilli@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Monika Zurek

Dr Monika Zurek

Senior Researcher, ECI
monika.zurek@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285531

Honorary Research Associates

Dr Paola Ballon

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Giulio Boccaletti

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Percival Cho

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Jin-Ho Chung

Affiliate, TSU

Dr François Cohen

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Gökhan Cüceloglu

Short-term Research Associate, ECI

Professor Sandra Díaz

Visiting Professor, ECI

Dr Arjuna Dibley

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Barnaby Dobson

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Geoffrey Dudley

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dr Alex Fischer

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Dustin Garrick

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Professor David Grey

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Shasha Han

Short-term Research Associate

Dr Benjamin D. Hennig

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Xi Hu

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Rachel James

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Maaret Jokela-Pansini

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Jacob Katuva

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Jesse M. Keenan

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Johanna Koehler

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Elco Koks

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Nina Kruglikova

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Guoyong Leng

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Diana Mangalagiu

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Linus Mattauch

Honorary Research Associate, ECI, SSEE

Dr Christine McCulloch

MSc Teaching Associate

Dr Reuben Message

Short-term Research Associate

Professor Friederike Otto

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Edward Oughton

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Jacquelyn Pless

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Léa Ravensbergen

Short-term Research Associate, TSU

Dr John Rhys

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Jennifer Richards

College Lecturer

Dr Aisha Saad

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Kim Schumacher

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Sigrid Staurset

Honorary Research Associate

Gordon Stokes

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dr Susann Stritzke

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Scott Thacker

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Philipp Trotter

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Thom Wetzer

Director, Oxford Sustainable Law Programme; Associate Professor of Law and Finance, Faculty of Law, SSEE