Researchers and Programme Leaders

Dr Jesus Aguirre Gutierrez

Dr Jesus Aguirre Gutierrez

NERC Research Fellow, ECI
jesus.aguirregutierrez@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Henry Anderson-Elliott

Dr Henry Anderson-Elliott

ESRC Postdoctoral Research Fellow
henry.anderson-elliott@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Atif Ansar

Dr Atif Ansar

Programme Director, Oxford Programme on the Sustainable Future of Capital Intensive Industries, SSEE
atif.ansar@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Laura Antona

Dr Laura Antona

ESRC Research Fellow
laura.antona@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Kaya Axelsson

Kaya Axelsson

Research Assistant - Net Zero, ECI, SSEE
kaya.axelsson@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Nick Banks

Dr Nick Banks

Postdoctoral Researcher in Local Energy Systems, ECI
nicholas.banks@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jake Barnes

Dr Jake Barnes

Researcher, ECI
jacob.barnes@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Erika Berenguer

Dr Erika Berenguer

Researcher, ECI
erika.berenguer@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Tamsin Blaxter

Dr Tamsin Blaxter

Researcher (Table), ECI
tamsin.blaxter@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Yekatherina Bobrova

Dr Yekatherina Bobrova

Research Associate in Energy Demand Reduction Policy, ECI
yekatherina.bobrova@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Rosina Borrelli

Rosina Borrelli

IFSTAL Workplace Liaison Officer, ECI
rosina.borrelli@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Christian Brand

Dr Christian Brand

Senior Research Fellow and Associate Professor, ECI, TSU
christian.brand@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285527

 Helen Breewood

Helen Breewood

Table Research and Communications Officer, ECI
helenbreewood@fcrn.org.uk

Dr Catherine Buckland

Dr Catherine Buckland

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
catherine.buckland@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Eleanor Buckley

Eleanor Buckley

Communications Officer and Project Manager, Integrate, ECI
eleanor.buckley@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Budnitz

Dr Hannah Budnitz

Research Associate in Urban Mobility, TSU
hannah.budnitz@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sallie Burrough

Dr Sallie Burrough

Trapnell Research Fellow in African Environments, ECI
sallie.burrough@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285085

Dr Ben Caldecott

Dr Ben Caldecott

Director, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group and the Lombard Odier Associate Professor and Senior Research Fellow, SSEE
ben.caldecott@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Ernesto Carrella

Dr Ernesto Carrella

Researcher
ernesto.carrella@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Alice Chautard

Alice Chautard

REACH Communications and Knowledge Exchange Manager
alice.chautard@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285535

 Katherine Chesson

Katherine Chesson

Programme Manager - Oxford Net Zero, SSEE
katherine.chesson@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Christophe Christiaen

Christophe Christiaen

Lead, Data, Innovation and Impact, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
christophe.christiaen@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jin-Ho Chung

Dr Jin-Ho Chung

Research Associate in Urban Development, TSU
jin-ho.chung@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Professor Gordon L. Clark

Professor Gordon L. Clark

Senior Consultant and Emeritus Professor
gordon.clark@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285197

 Nathan Clay

Nathan Clay

Research Affiliate
nathan.clay@zoo.ox.ac.uk

Dr Martin Coombes

Dr Martin Coombes

Researcher
martin.coombes@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275884

 Sam Cornish

Sam Cornish

Coordinator of the Oxford University Polar Forum
sam.cornish@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Cecilia Dahlsjo

Dr Cecilia Dahlsjo

Researcher, ECI
cecilia.dahlsjo@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Darby

Dr Sarah Darby

Associate Professor and Acting Deputy Leader, Energy Programme, ECI
sarah.darby@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285163

Dr James Dixon

Dr James Dixon

Researcher in Modelling Energy and Transport Systems, ECI, TSU
james.dixon@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Brendan Doody

Dr Brendan Doody

Research Associate in Urban Mobility, TSU
brendan.doody@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Clare Downing

Clare Downing

Centre Manager (CREDS), ECI
clare.downing@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285166

Dr Julie Durcan

Dr Julie Durcan

Researcher
julie.durcan@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285086

Dr Ellen Dyer

Dr Ellen Dyer

Postdoctoral Researcher in African Climate Science
ellen.dyer@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Pan Ei Ei Phyoe

Pan Ei Ei Phyoe

Oxford Water Network Coordinator
panei.eiphyoe@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Julie Eklund

Dr Julie Eklund

SEAHA Administrator
julie.eklund@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sebastian Engelstaedter

Dr Sebastian Engelstaedter

Researcher
sebastian.engelstaedter@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275867

Dr Tina Fawcett

Dr Tina Fawcett

Senior Researcher, ECI
tina.fawcett@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285173

 Tim Fowler

Tim Fowler

Programme Manager, ECI
tim.fowler@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Neven Fučkar

Dr Neven Fučkar

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Individual Fellow, COP26 Fellow in Climate Risk, and Departmental Tutor, ECI
neven.fuckar@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275855

Dr Tara Garnett

Dr Tara Garnett

Table Leader, ECI
tara.garnett@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Cécile Girardin

Dr Cécile Girardin

Post Doctoral Researcher and James Martin Fellow, ECI
cecile.girardin@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

 Nancy Gladstone

Nancy Gladstone

Water Programme Coordinator, SSEE
nancy.gladstone@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285068

Dr Mark Graham

Dr Mark Graham

Research Affiliate
mark.graham@oii.ox.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Grasham

Dr Catherine Grasham

Postdoctoral Researcher in Water Security and Society (Social Scientist), SSEE
catherine.grasham@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Richard Grove

Dr Richard Grove

Researcher
richard.grove@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sam Hampton

Dr Sam Hampton

Researcher, ECI
samuel.hampton@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Paula Hansen

Dr Paula Hansen

Postdoctoral Researcher in Community Energy, ECI
paula.hansen@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Sophie Harbord

Sophie Harbord

Research Assistant (Met Reader)
sophie.harbord@env-res.ox.ac.uk

Dr Saher Hasnain

Dr Saher Hasnain

Postdoctoral Researcher and Research and Community of Practice Coordinator for the Foresight4Food Initiative, ECI
saher.hasnain@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Hayman

Dr Victoria Hayman

Research Assistant, ECI
vicky.hayman@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Conor Hickey

Dr Conor Hickey

Research Fellow in Scenarios and Business models for the transition to Net Zero, ECI
conor.hickey@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Higginson

Dr Sarah Higginson

Researcher, ECI
sarah.higginson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285039

 Sophie Hockley

Sophie Hockley

Project Manager (Table), ECI
sophie.hockley@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 George Hope

George Hope

Communications Manager, Oxford Net Zero and CO2RE Hub, SSEE
george.hope@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sonia Hoque

Dr Sonia Hoque

Senior Research Associate in Water Security and Society
sonia.hoque@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jocelyne Hughes

Dr Jocelyne Hughes

Researcher
jocelyne.hughes@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285191

Dr Panagiotis (Takis) Iliopoulos

Dr Panagiotis (Takis) Iliopoulos

Research Associate in Finance and Geography
panagiotis.iliopoulos@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr John Ingram

Dr John Ingram

Associate Professor and Food Systems Programme Leader, ECI
john.ingram@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285175

Dr Will Ingram

Dr Will Ingram

Research Assistant in the REACH Programme
will.ingram@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Ioannou

Dr Stefanos Ioannou

Research Associate in Finance and Geography
stefanos.ioannou@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Matt Ives

Dr Matt Ives

Senior Research Associate in Complex Systems Economic Modelling, SSEE
matthew.ives@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 616594

Dr Chris Jardine

Dr Chris Jardine

Researcher, ECI
christian.jardine@eci.ox.ac.uk

 David Kampmann

David Kampmann

Research Assistant, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
david.kampmann@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Liam Keenan

Dr Liam Keenan

Research Associate in Finance and Geography
liam.keenan@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Johannes Kester

Dr Johannes Kester

Senior Research Associate, TSU
johannes.kester@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Radhika Khosla

Dr Radhika Khosla

Associate Professor, SSEE
radhika.khosla@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Gavin Killip

Dr Gavin Killip

Researcher, ECI
gavin.killip@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285162

Dr Marina Korzenevica-Proud

Dr Marina Korzenevica-Proud

Postdoctoral Researcher in Ethnography
marina.korzenevica@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Lucas Kruitwagen

Dr Lucas Kruitwagen

Research Associate in the Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
lucas.kruitwagen@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Curt Lamberth

Dr Curt Lamberth

Research Technician, ECI
curt.lamberth@admin.ox.ac.uk

Dr Donghyun Lee

Dr Donghyun Lee

Research Associate: the role of the carbon cycle in the transition to Net Zero, ECI
donghyun.lee@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Won Do Lee

Dr Won Do Lee

Research Associate in Urban Mobility, TSU
wondo.lee@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Stephen Lezak

Stephen Lezak

Programme Manager for the Oxford Programme on the Sustainable Future of Capital-Intensive Industries, SSEE
stephen.lezak@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sihan Li

Dr Sihan Li

Senior Research Associate in Multi-hazard Risk Modelling
sihan.li@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275854

Dr Felicia Liu

Dr Felicia Liu

Research Associate in the Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
felicia.liu@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Steven Lord

Dr Steven Lord

Researcher European Food Futures and Leader of the FoodSIVI Project, ECI
steven.lord@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Andrew Martin

Andrew Martin

Research Assistant in Arctic Ecology
andrew.martin@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Mikal Mast

Mikal Mast

Hub Manager - Greenhouse Gas Removal Hub, SSEE
mikal.mast@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Antonella Mazzone

Dr Antonella Mazzone

Research Associate in Sustainable Cooling, SSEE
antonella.mazzone@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Matthew McCarten

Dr Matthew McCarten

Lead, Spatial Finance, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
matthew.mccarten@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Andrew McCarthy

Andrew McCarthy

Head of Capacity Building and Partnerships, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group & Deputy Director, Public and Third Sector Academy for Sustainable Finance, SSEE
andrew.mccarthy@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Constance McDermott

Dr Constance McDermott

Associate Professor and Jackson Senior Research Fellow in Land Use and Environmental Change, ECI
constance.mcdermott@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275870

Dr Reuben Message

Dr Reuben Message

Short-term Research Associate
reuben.message@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Martin Michette

Martin Michette

Researcher
martin.michette@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Julien Migozzi

Dr Julien Migozzi

Research Associate in Finance and Geography
julien.migozzi@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Yu Mo

Dr Yu Mo

Marie Curie Fellow, ECI
yu.mo@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Alex Money

Dr Alex Money

Director, Innovative Infrastructure Investment Programme, SSEE
alex.money@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614940

Dr Jasper Montana

Dr Jasper Montana

Research Fellow in Human Geography
jasper.montana@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: 01865 214930

Dr Timothy Monteath

Dr Timothy Monteath

Research Associate in Finance and Geography
timothy.monteath@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Tedd Moya Mose

Dr Tedd Moya Mose

Research Assistant, ECI
tedd.mose@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Simon Moulds

Dr Simon Moulds

Senior Research Associate
simon.moulds@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Callum Munday

Dr Callum Munday

Postdoctoral Researcher in African Climate Science
callum.munday@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Muñoz

Dr Daniel Muñoz

Social Sciences Divisional Postdoctoral Fellowship (ESRC), TSU
daniel.munozzech@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Anna Murgatroyd

Dr Anna Murgatroyd

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Water Security, ECI
anna.murgatroyd@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Colin Nolden

Dr Colin Nolden

Researcher in the Politics of Energy Demand, ECI
colin.nolden@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Saskia Nowicki

Saskia Nowicki

Postdoctoral Researcher in Drinking-Water Safety
saskia.nowicki@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Cliff Nyaga

Cliff Nyaga

REACH Research Manager
cliff.nyaga@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Juan Pablo Orjuela

Dr Juan Pablo Orjuela

Senior Research Associate and Executive Education Programme Director, TSU
juan.orjuelamendoza@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Giovani Palafox-Alcantar

Dr Giovani Palafox-Alcantar

Research Associate in Sustainable Cooling Production Networks, SSEE
giovani.palafox-alcantar@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Raghav Pant

Dr Raghav Pant

Senior Research Associate, ECI
raghav.pant@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275853

 Estelle Paulus

Estelle Paulus

Research Assistant, ECI
estelle.paulus@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Nicolas Payette

Dr Nicolas Payette

Senior Research Associate in Agent-Based Modelling
nicolas.payette@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Helge Peters

Dr Helge Peters

Researcher
helge.peters@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Hazel Pettifor

Dr Hazel Pettifor

Senior Research Associate, ECI
hazel.pettifor@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Toby Pilditch

Dr Toby Pilditch

Senior Research Associate in Human Environmental Systems
toby.pilditch@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Anna Plyushteva

Dr Anna Plyushteva

Departmental Research Lecturer in Transport Studies
anna.plyushteva@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Ranger

Dr Nicola Ranger

Deputy Director, UK Centre for Greening Finance & Investment and Head of Sustainable Finance Research for Development, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
nicola.ranger@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Steven Reece

Dr Steven Reece

Head of Machine Learning Research and Data Science, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
steven.reece@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 José Luis Reséndiz

José Luis Reséndiz

Research Assistant, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
jose.resendiz@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Tom Russell

Tom Russell

Software Technician, ECI
tom.russell@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Juan Sabuco

Dr Juan Sabuco

Senior Research Associate, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
juan.sabuco@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Liam Saddington

Dr Liam Saddington

ESRC Postdoctoral Research Fellow
liam.saddington@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Lisa Schipper

Dr Lisa Schipper

Environmental Social Science Research Fellow, ECI
lisa.schipper@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285645

Dr Razi Sheikholeslami

Dr Razi Sheikholeslami

Research Associate in Hydrology and Agriculture, ECI
seyedrazi.sheikholeslami@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Shenkin

Dr Alexander Shenkin

Post Doctoral Researcher, ECI
alexander.shenkin@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

 Geis Simmons

Geis Simmons

REACH Programme Administrator
geis.simmons@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275886

 Alison Smith

Alison Smith

Researcher, ECI
alison.smith@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285534

Dr Steve Smith

Dr Steve Smith

Executive Director, Oxford Net Zero and CO2RE, ECI, SSEE
stephen.smith@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Stevens

Dr Nicola Stevens

Trapnell Research Fellow in African Environments
nicola.stevens@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Rupert Stuart-Smith

Rupert Stuart-Smith

Research Associate in Climate Science and the Law, Oxford Sustainable Law Programme, SSEE
rupert.stuart-smith@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Roger Sykes

Roger Sykes

Food Systems Programme Manager, ECI
roger.sykes@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275859

Dr Kevin Tang

Dr Kevin Tang

Reseach Assistant, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
kevin.tang@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Sophie Taylor

Sophie Taylor

Research Assistant in the Coral Reef Resilience Project
sophie.taylor@worc.ox.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Thomson

Dr Patrick Thomson

Senior Research Associate
patrick.thomson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285048

Dr Nataliya Tkachenko

Dr Nataliya Tkachenko

Lead, Data Science and AI, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
nataliya.tkachenko@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Marina Topouzi

Dr Marina Topouzi

Researcher, ECI
marina.topouzi@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614944

Dr Michael Urban

Dr Michael Urban

Research Associate in Finance and Geography
michael.urban@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Ersilia Verlinghieri

Dr Ersilia Verlinghieri

Research Associate in Urban Mobility, TSU
ersilia.verlinghieri@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Emilie Vrain

Dr Emilie Vrain

Senior Research Associate, ECI
emilie.vrain@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Johannes Wagner

Johannes Wagner

Early Stage Researcher
johannes.wagner@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Tristram Walsh

Tristram Walsh

Oxford Climate Research Network Coordinator
tristram.walsh@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Pete Walton

Dr Pete Walton

Knowledge Exchange Research Fellow, ECI
peter.walton@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 272342

Dr Rupert Way

Dr Rupert Way

Research Associate, Economic Analysis of Technological Change, SSEE
rupert.way@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Wheeler

Dr Kevin Wheeler

Researcher, ECI
kevin.wheeler@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Katrin Wilhelm

Dr Katrin Wilhelm

Researcher
katrin.wilhelm@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Professor Charlie Wilson

Professor Charlie Wilson

Professor of Energy and Climate Change, ECI
charlie.wilson@eci.ox.ac.uk

 Christian Wilson

Christian Wilson

Research Assistant in the Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
christian.wilson@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Michel Wortmann

Dr Michel Wortmann

Research Associate in Computational Hydromorphology
michel.wortmann@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Rosalie Wright

Rosalie Wright

Research Assistant in the Coral Reef Resilience Project
rosalie.wright@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Xiaoyan Zhou

Dr Xiaoyan Zhou

Lead, Performance, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group, SSEE
xiao.zhou@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Marcia Zilli

Dr Marcia Zilli

Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Climate Dynamics
marcia.zilli@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Monika Zurek

Dr Monika Zurek

Senior Researcher, ECI
monika.zurek@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285531

Honorary Research Associates

Dr Labib Azzouz

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dr Lucy Baker

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dr Paola Ballon

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Giulio Boccaletti

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Edoardo Borgomeo

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Professor David Bradley

MSc Teaching Associate and Honorary Research Associate

Dr Percival Cho

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr François Cohen

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Gökhan Cüceloglu

Short-term Research Associate, ECI

Professor Sandra Díaz

Visiting Professor, ECI

Dr Arjuna Dibley

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Barnaby Dobson

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Geoffrey Dudley

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dr Alex Fischer

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Lucie Fusade

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Dustin Garrick

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Shasha Han

Short-term Research Associate

Dr Luke Harrington

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Karsten Haustein

Short-term Research Associate, ECI

Dr Benjamin D. Hennig

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Xi Hu

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Rachel James

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Maaret Jokela-Pansini

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Jacob Katuva

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Jesse M. Keenan

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Johanna Koehler

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Elco Koks

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Nina Kruglikova

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Guoyong Leng

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Diana Mangalagiu

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Linus Mattauch

Honorary Research Associate, ECI, SSEE

Dr Christine McCulloch

MSc Teaching Associate

Dr Mohammad Mortazavi-Naeini

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Benjamin Motte-Baumvol

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dr Jerry Olsson

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Professor Friederike Otto

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Edward Oughton

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Mike Perry

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Jacquelyn Pless

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Léa Ravensbergen

Short-term Research Associate, TSU

Dr John Rhys

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Jennifer Richards

College Lecturer

Dr Aisha Saad

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Kim Schumacher

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Troy Sternberg

Short-term Research Associate

Gordon Stokes

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Roger Street

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Susann Stritzke

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Philipp Trotter

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Thom Wetzer

Director, Oxford Sustainable Law Programme; Associate Professor of Law and Finance, Faculty of Law, SSEE