Researchers and Programme Leaders

Dr Nihan Akyelken

Dr Nihan Akyelken

Researcher, TSU
nihan.akyelken@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285520

Dr Liana Anderson

Dr Liana Anderson

Researcher, ECI
liana.anderson@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Irina Arakelyan

Dr Irina Arakelyan

Researcher
irina.arakelyan@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Ian Ashpole

Dr Ian Ashpole

Researcher
ian.ashpole@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Emily Barbour

Emily Barbour

Researcher
emily.barbour@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285712

Dr Maan Barua

Dr Maan Barua

Research and Teaching Fellow
maan.barua@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Lisa Patrick Bentley

Dr Lisa Patrick Bentley

Researcher, ECI
lisa.bentley@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

Dr Pam Berry

Dr Pam Berry

College Lecturer and Researcher, ECI
pam.berry@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275882

 Finella Blair

Finella Blair

Researcher, ECI
finella.blair@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Blonder

Dr Benjamin Blonder

Researcher, ECI
benjamin.blonder@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

 Edoardo Borgomeo

Edoardo Borgomeo

Researcher, SSEE
edoardo.borgomeo@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Christian Brand

Dr Christian Brand

Researcher, ECI, TSU
christian.brand@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285527

Dr Sallie Burrough

Dr Sallie Burrough

Trapnell Research Fellow in African Environments, ECI
sallie.burrough@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285086

Dr Gianbattista Bussi

Dr Gianbattista Bussi

Researcher
gianbattista.bussi@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285065

 Ben Caldecott

Ben Caldecott

Researcher, SSEE
ben.caldecott@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614964

Dr Paula Carmona-Quiroga

Dr Paula Carmona-Quiroga

Researcher
paula.carmona-quiroga@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275898

Dr Ernesto Carella

Dr Ernesto Carella

Researcher
ernesto.carrella@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Percival Cho

Dr Percival Cho

Researcher, ECI
percival.cho@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

 Julian Cottee

Julian Cottee

Researcher, ECI
julian.cottee@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jill Crossman

Dr Jill Crossman

Researcher
jill.crossman@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285719

 Andrew Dansie

Andrew Dansie

Researcher, SSEE
andrew.dansie@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Darby

Dr Sarah Darby

Researcher, ECI
sarah.darby@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285163

Dr Gerard Dericks

Dr Gerard Dericks

Researcher, SSEE
gerard.dericks@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614933

 Clare Downing

Clare Downing

Researcher, ECI
clare.downing@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285166

Dr Robert Dunford

Dr Robert Dunford

Researcher, ECI
robert.dunford@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285183

Dr Julie Eklund

Dr Julie Eklund

SEAHA Administrator
julie.eklund@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Jakob Engel

Jakob Engel

Researcher, SSEE
jakob.engel@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sebastian Engelstaedter

Dr Sebastian Engelstaedter

Researcher
sebastian.engelstaedter@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275867

Dr Nick Eyre

Dr Nick Eyre

Jackson Senior Research Fellow and Associate Professor, ECI
nick.eyre@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285129

Dr Tina Fawcett

Dr Tina Fawcett

Researcher, ECI
tina.fawcett@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285173

Dr Wenfeng Feng

Dr Wenfeng Feng

Researcher
wenfeng.feng@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Fiona Ferbrache

Dr Fiona Ferbrache

Researcher
fiona.ferbrache@keble.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jaume Freire González

Dr Jaume Freire González

Researcher, ECI
jaume.freire@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Fyllas

Dr Nikolaos Fyllas

Researcher, ECI
nikolaos.fyllas@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285070

Dr Tara Garnett

Dr Tara Garnett

Researcher, ECI
tara.garnett@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Helen Gavin

Dr Helen Gavin

Project Manager: MARIUS project, ECI
helen.gavin@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614941

Dr Joe Gerlach

Dr Joe Gerlach

British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow
joe.gerlach@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 272746

Dr Michael Gilmont

Dr Michael Gilmont

Researcher, ECI
michael.gilmont@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Cécile Girardin

Dr Cécile Girardin

Researcher, ECI
cecile.girardin@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

 Nancy Gladstone

Nancy Gladstone

Researcher, SSEE
nancy.gladstone@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Susanna Goodall

Susanna Goodall

Researcher, SSEE
susanna.goodall@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Philipp Grünewald

Dr Philipp Grünewald

Researcher, ECI
philipp.grunewald@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275864

Dr Benoit Guillod

Dr Benoit Guillod

Researcher, ECI
benoit.guillod@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285193

Professor Robert Hahn

Professor Robert Hahn

Senior Research Fellow, SSEE
robert.hahn@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614936

 Jo Hamilton

Jo Hamilton

Researcher, ECI
jo.hamilton@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275856

Dr Paula Harrison

Dr Paula Harrison

Researcher, ECI
paharriso@aol.com

Dr Neil Hart

Dr Neil Hart

Researcher

Dr Karsten Haustein

Dr Karsten Haustein

Researcher, ECI
karsten.haustein@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285193

 Victoria Hayman

Victoria Hayman

Knowledge Exchange and Co-ordination Officer (UKCIP), ECI
vicky.hayman@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285049

Dr Shuaishuai He

Dr Shuaishuai He

Researcher
shuaishuai.he@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Ariella Helfgott

Dr Ariella Helfgott

Researcher, ECI
ariella.helfgott@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614917

Dr Benjamin D. Hennig

Dr Benjamin D. Hennig

Researcher
benjamin.hennig@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285168

Professor Cameron Hepburn

Professor Cameron Hepburn

Professor of Environmental Economics, SSEE
cameron.hepburn@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614937

Dr Sarah Higginson

Dr Sarah Higginson

Researcher, ECI
sarah.higginson@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Mark Hirons

Dr Mark Hirons

Researcher, ECI
mark.hirons@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

Dr Timothy Hodgetts

Dr Timothy Hodgetts

Researcher
timothy.hodgetts@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr John Ingram

Dr John Ingram

Researcher, ECI
john.ingram@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285175

Dr Matt Ives

Dr Matt Ives

Researcher, ECI
matthew.ives@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275878

Dr Rachel James

Dr Rachel James

Researcher, ECI
rachel.james@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275897

Dr Kathryn Janda

Dr Kathryn Janda

Researcher, ECI
katy.janda@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285544

Dr Chris Jardine

Dr Chris Jardine

Researcher, ECI
christian.jardine@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285172

Dr Katie Jenkins

Dr Katie Jenkins

Researcher, ECI
katie.jenkins@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275861

Dr Kärg Kama

Dr Kärg Kama

Research and Teaching Fellow
karg.kama@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Gavin Killip

Dr Gavin Killip

Researcher, ECI
gavin.killip@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285162

Dr Peter Wynn Kirby

Dr Peter Wynn Kirby

Researcher
peter.kirby@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Ian Klinke

Dr Ian Klinke

Researcher
ian.klinke@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285525

 Johanna Koehler

Johanna Koehler

Researcher, SSEE
johanna.koehler@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285539

Dr Catharina Landström

Dr Catharina Landström

Researcher
catharina.landstrom@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614960

Dr Russell Layberry

Dr Russell Layberry

Researcher, ECI
russell.layberry@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285165

Dr Sen Li

Dr Sen Li

Researcher, ECI
sen.li@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Iona Liddell

Iona Liddell

Researcher

Dr Wee Ho Lim

Dr Wee Ho Lim

Researcher, ECI
weeho.lim@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 214962

Dr Steven Lord

Dr Steven Lord

Researcher, ECI
steven.lord@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Lynch

Dr Nicholas Lynch

Researcher
nicholas.lynch@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285525

Dr Yuge Ma

Dr Yuge Ma

Researcher, ECI
yuge.ma@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Duncan MacDonald-Korth

Duncan MacDonald-Korth

Researcher, SSEE
duncan.macdonald-korth@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285525

Dr Jens Madsen

Dr Jens Madsen

Researcher
jens.madsen@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Diana Mangalagiu

Dr Diana Mangalagiu

Researcher, ECI
diana.mangalagiu@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Neil Massey

Dr Neil Massey

Researcher, ECI
massey@atm.ox.ac.uk

 Ruth Mayne

Ruth Mayne

Researcher, ECI
ruth.mayne@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285167

Dr Constance McDermott

Dr Constance McDermott

Researcher, ECI
constance.mcdermott@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275870

Dr Caitlin McElroy

Dr Caitlin McElroy

Researcher, SSEE
caitlin.mcelroy@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614950

Dr Sarah McGill

Dr Sarah McGill

Researcher, SSEE
sarah.mcgill@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Kirsty McGregor

Dr Kirsty McGregor

Researcher
kirsty.mcgregor@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Patrick McSharry

Dr Patrick McSharry

Researcher, SSEE
patrick.mcsharry@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614943

Dr Jennie Middleton

Dr Jennie Middleton

Researcher, TSU
jennie.middleton@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275893

Dr Daniel Mitchell

Dr Daniel Mitchell

Researcher, ECI
daniel.mitchell@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285193

Dr Alex Money

Dr Alex Money

Researcher, SSEE
alex.money@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614940

Dr Sam Moore

Dr Sam Moore

Researcher, ECI
sam.moore@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

Dr Alexandra Morel

Dr Alexandra Morel

Researcher, ECI
alexandra.morel@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

Dr Mohammad Mortazavi-Naeini

Dr Mohammad Mortazavi-Naeini

Researcher, ECI
mohammad.mortazavi-naeini@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Maliha Muzammil

Maliha Muzammil

Researcher, ECI
maliha.muzammil@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Claudia Neuschulz

Claudia Neuschulz

Researcher, SSEE
claudia.neuschulz@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Denver Nixon

Dr Denver Nixon

Researcher, TSU
denver.nixon@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Imma Oliveras

Dr Imma Oliveras

Researcher, ECI
imma.oliveras@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Friederike Otto

Dr Friederike Otto

Researcher, ECI
friederike.otto@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285536

Dr Raghav Pant

Dr Raghav Pant

Researcher, ECI
raghav.pant@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275853

 Julia Patrick

Julia Patrick

Researcher, ECI
julia.patrick@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614930

Dr Marie Persson

Dr Marie Persson

Researcher, ECI

 Patrick Pringle

Patrick Pringle

Adaption Scientific Officer (UKCIP), ECI
patrick.pringle@ukcip.org.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285446

 Grace Remmington

Grace Remmington

Researcher
gracey.remmington@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Terhi Riutta

Dr Terhi Riutta

Researcher, ECI
terhi.riutta@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

Dr Lucas Rutting

Dr Lucas Rutting

Researcher, ECI
lucas.rutting@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Norma Salinas Revilla

Dr Norma Salinas Revilla

Researcher, ECI
norma.salinas@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

Dr Eric Sarmiento

Dr Eric Sarmiento

Researcher
eric.sarmiento@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614960

 Mim Saxl

Mim Saxl

Project Coordinator for the Agile-Ox Local Impact Project, ECI
mim.saxl@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614913

 Paul Sayers

Paul Sayers

Researcher, ECI
paul.sayers@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Shenkin

Dr Alexander Shenkin

Researcher, ECI
alexander.shenkin@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

 Mike Simpson

Mike Simpson

Researcher, ECI
mike.simpson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285524

 Phil Sivell

Phil Sivell

ARCC Network Science Officer, ECI
philip.sivell@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Alison Smith

Alison Smith

Researcher, ECI
alison.smith@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285534

Dr Amanda Snellinger

Dr Amanda Snellinger

Researcher
amanda.snellinger@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Julio A. Soria-Lara

Dr Julio A. Soria-Lara

Researcher, TSU
julio.soria-lara@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Freya Stanley-Price

Freya Stanley-Price

Energy Network Coordinator, ECI
freya.stanley-price@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Roger Street

Roger Street

Technical Director (UKCIP), ECI
roger.street@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285713

 Roger Sykes

Roger Sykes

Food Systems Programme Manager, ECI
roger.sykes@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275859

 Alexander Teytelboym

Alexander Teytelboym

Researcher, SSEE
alexander.teytelboym@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Scott Thacker

Scott Thacker

Researcher, ECI
scott.thacker@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Patrick Thomson

Patrick Thomson

Researcher
patrick.thomson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285068

Dr Marina Topouzi

Dr Marina Topouzi

Researcher, ECI
marina.topouzi@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614944

Dr Daniel Tulloch

Dr Daniel Tulloch

Researcher, SSEE
daniel.tulloch@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Briony Turner

Briony Turner

Senior Knowledge Exchange Officer (UKCIP), ECI
briony.turner@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Peter Uhe

Dr Peter Uhe

Researcher, ECI
peter.uhe@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Alexis van Lennep

Alexis van Lennep

Researcher, SSEE
alexis.vanlennep@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Joost Vervoort

Dr Joost Vervoort

Researcher, ECI
joost.vervoort@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275833

Dr Pete Walton

Dr Pete Walton

Knowledge Exchange Research Fellow, ECI
peter.walton@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285716

Dr Rebecca White

Dr Rebecca White

Innovative Food Systems Education Coordinator, ECI
rebecca.white@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Professor Paul Whitehead

Professor Paul Whitehead

Researcher
paul.whitehead@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285048

Dr Noel Whiteside

Dr Noel Whiteside

Researcher, SSEE

Dr Katrin Wilhelm

Dr Katrin Wilhelm

Researcher
katrin.wilhelm@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jianjun Yu

Dr Jianjun Yu

Researcher, ECI
jianjun.yu@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Kasia Zieminska

Dr Kasia Zieminska

Researcher, ECI
katarzyna.zieminska@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Monika Zurek

Dr Monika Zurek

Researcher, ECI
monika.zurek@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Honorary Research Associates

Dr Malek Al-Chalabi

Visiting Research Associate, TSU

Dr Karen Anderton

Visiting Research Associate, TSU

Dr Juan Ańel

Researcher, SSEE

Dr Anna Arizzi

Honorary Research Associate

Monica Barra

Visiting Research Associate

Dr Pranab Baruah

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Erika Berenguer

Senior Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Shonil Bhagwat

Senior Visiting Research Associate

Dr Pablo Bonorino Ramirez

Visiting Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Max Boykoff

Senior Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Nathalie Butt

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Kathryn Clark

Visiting Research Associate

Dr Philippe Claudin

Senior Visiting Research Associate

Dr Lauren Coad

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Sebastian Cody

Visiting Research Associate

Dr John Colvin

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Alexandra Conliffe

Visiting Research Associate

Ricardo Correia

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Eden Cottee-Jones

Visiting Research Associate

Dr Olivier Crespo

Visiting Research Associate

Professor Juncal Cunado

Senior Visiting Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Matthew Cupper

Honorary Research Associate

Professor Jason Czarnezki

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Professor Sandra Diaz

Distinguished Visiting Scientist, ECI

Dhanush Dinesh

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Professor John Dixon

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Sabine Dörry

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Geoffrey Dudley

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Guy Duke

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Jane Dyson

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Charles Elworthy

Senior Visiting Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Dave Favis-Mortlock

Senior Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Maurizio Fiaschetti

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Caralampo Focas

Senior Visiting Research Associate, TSU

Dr Dorothee Franzen

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Fai Fung

Visiting Research Associate

Professor Tiago Garcia de Senna Carneiro

Senior Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Bradley L Garrett

Visiting Research Associate

Dr William Gillett

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Gregory Goldsmith

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Erik Gómez-Baggethun

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Qinglin Guo

Visiting Research Associate

Dr Daniel Haberly

Visiting Research Associate

Dr Lisa Hagerman

Visiting Research Associate

Dr Kate Halladay

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Abby Hardgrove

Visiting Research Associate

Dr Julie Hermesse

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Torben Holvad

Senior Visiting Research Associate, TSU

Professor Craig Jeffrey

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Alan Jones

Senior Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Graham Jones

Senior Visiting Research Associate

Dr Elena Katz

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Lip Khoon Kho

Visiting Research Associate

Professor Jens Koehrsen

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Scott Kominers

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Panagiotis Koulelis

Senior Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Nina Kruglikova

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Professor Nikolaus Kuhn

Senior Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Roland Kupers

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Richard Ladle

Senior Visiting Research Associate

Professor Helen Lawton Smith

Senior Visiting Research Associate

Professor Diana Liverman

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Philip Mann

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Thomas Matthews

Visiting Research Associate

Robert H. McNulty

Senior Visiting Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Bryane Michael

Senior Visiting Research Associate

Dr Lisa Mol

Visiting Research Associate

Dr Kathryn Monk

Senior Visiting Research Associate

Dr Mike Morecroft

Senior Visiting Research Associate

Professor Mark New

Distinguished Visiting Research Associate

Dr Nina Nygren

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Jerry Olsson

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dr Rehab Osman

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Alexander Otto

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Hong Park

Visiting Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Andres Payo

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Professor Fernando Perez de Gracia

Senior Visiting Research Associate, SSEE

Professor Deborah Phillips

Senior Visiting Research Associate

Kate Raworth

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Rodolfo Real de Abreu

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr John Renne

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Professor Cécile Renouard

Senior Visiting Research Associate, SSEE

Dr John Rhys

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Uri Roll

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Jan Rosenow

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Henri Rueff

Visiting Research Associate

Dr Claudia Sadoff

Distinguished Visiting Scholar, ECI

Dr Heike Schroeder

Senior Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Joel Scriven

Visiting Research Associate

Dr Michael Shackleton

Visiting Research Associate

Professor David E. Smith

Honorary Research Associate

Marco Springman

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Gordon Stokes

Honorary Visiting Research Associate, TSU

Dr Helen Suich

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Shouji Sun

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Carmen Teeple Hopkins

Visiting Research Associate

James Tilbury

Visiting Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Robert Tinch

Senior Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Martino Tran

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Paul Watkiss

Senior Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Vanessa Winchester

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Przemyslaw Zelazowski

Visiting Research Associate, ECI