Researchers and Programme Leaders

Dr Jake Barnes

Dr Jake Barnes

Researcher in Low Carbon Heat Policy, ECI
jacob.barnes@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Erika Berenguer

Dr Erika Berenguer

Researcher, ECI
erika.berenguer@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Pam Berry

Dr Pam Berry

Senior Research Fellow and Geography Fellow (Mansfield College), ECI
pam.berry@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275882

 Rosina Borrelli

Rosina Borrelli

IFSTAL Workplace Liaison Officer, ECI
rosina.borrelli@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Géraldine Bouveret

Dr Géraldine Bouveret

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Behaviour and Finance Programme, SSEE
geraldine.bouveret@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Christian Brand

Dr Christian Brand

Senior Research Fellow and Associate Professor, ECI, TSU
christian.brand@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285527

 Marc Brouard

Marc Brouard

Postdoctoral Research Assistant, ECI
marc.brouard@zoo.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sallie Burrough

Dr Sallie Burrough

Trapnell Research Fellow in African Environments, ECI
sallie.burrough@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285086

Dr Michelle Cain

Dr Michelle Cain

Science and Policy Research Associate, ECI
michelle.cain@oxfordmartin.ox.ac.uk | tel: 01865 610396

Dr Ben Caldecott

Dr Ben Caldecott

Director, Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
ben.caldecott@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Ernesto Carrella

Dr Ernesto Carrella

Researcher
ernesto.carrella@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Charles

Dr Katrina Charles

Associate Professor and Senior Research Fellow
katrina.charles@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285184

 Nathan Clay

Nathan Clay

Research Affiliate
nathan.clay@zoo.ox.ac.uk

Dr François Cohen

Dr François Cohen

Research Associate in Climate and Land Use Economics, SSEE
francois.cohen@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Marina Corrêa Scalon

Dr Marina Corrêa Scalon

Postdoctoral Research Assistant on Plant Stoichiometry and Nutrient Cycling in Brazilian Biomes, ECI
marina.correascalon@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Cecilia Dahlsjo

Dr Cecilia Dahlsjo

Researcher, ECI
cecilia.dahlsjo@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Darby

Dr Sarah Darby

Associate Professor and Acting Leader, Lower Carbon Futures Team, ECI
sarah.darby@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285163

Dr Balram Dhakal

Dr Balram Dhakal

Data Manager for NERC Human Modified Tropical Forests Programme, ECI
balram.dhakal@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Marina Diakonova

Marina Diakonova

Data Scientist In Energy Research, ECI
marina.diakonova@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614928

Dr Jacob Doherty

Dr Jacob Doherty

Research Associate in Urban Mobility, TSU
jacob.doherty@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Brendan Doody

Dr Brendan Doody

Research Associate in Urban Mobility, TSU
brendan.doody@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Clare Downing

Clare Downing

Centre Manager (CREDS), ECI
clare.downing@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285166

Dr Asli Duru

Dr Asli Duru

Researcher
asli.duru@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Ellen Dyer

Ellen Dyer

Postdoctoral Researcher in African Climate Science
ellen.dyer@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sven Eggimann

Dr Sven Eggimann

Energy Demand Modeller, ECI
sven.eggimann@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614929

Dr Julie Eklund

Dr Julie Eklund

SEAHA Administrator
julie.eklund@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sebastian Engelstaedter

Dr Sebastian Engelstaedter

Researcher
sebastian.engelstaedter@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275867

Dr Tina Fawcett

Dr Tina Fawcett

Senior Researcher and Acting Deputy Leader, ECI Energy Programme, ECI
tina.fawcett@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285173

Dr Rebecca Ford

Dr Rebecca Ford

Researcher and Programme Manager, The Oxford Martin Programme on Integrating Renewable Energy, ECI
rebecca.ford@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285544

Dr Neven-Stjepan Fučkar

Dr Neven-Stjepan Fučkar

Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Changing Risks of Extreme Events, ECI
neven.fuckar@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275855

 George Garbutt

George Garbutt

Research Associate, ECI
george.garbutt@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Tara Garnett

Dr Tara Garnett

Food Climate Research Network Leader, ECI
tara.garnett@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Helen Gavin

Dr Helen Gavin

Project Manager: MARIUS project, ECI
helen.gavin@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614941

Dr Cécile Girardin

Dr Cécile Girardin

Post Doctoral Researcher and James Martin Fellow, ECI
cecile.girardin@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

Dr Mark Graham

Dr Mark Graham

Research Affiliate
mark.graham@oii.ox.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Grasham

Dr Catherine Grasham

Postdoctoral Researcher in Water Security and Society (Social Scientist), SSEE
catherine.grasham@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Philipp Grünewald

Dr Philipp Grünewald

EPSRC Fellow, ECI
philipp.grunewald@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275864

Dr Aoife Haney

Dr Aoife Haney

Departmental Research Lecturer in Innovation and Enterprise, SSEE
aoife.haney@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Elizabeth Harnett

Elizabeth Harnett

Research Assistant, Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
elizabeth.harnett@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Luke Harrington

Dr Luke Harrington

Postdoctoral Research Assistant, ECI
luke.harrington@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275855

Dr Neil Hart

Dr Neil Hart

Postdoctoral Research Assistant in African Climate Science
neil.hart@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275855

 Saher Hasnain

Saher Hasnain

Postdoctoral Researcher and Education Coordinator (maternity cover), IFSTAL Programme, ECI
saher.hasnain@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614914

Dr Karsten Haustein

Dr Karsten Haustein

Researcher, ECI
karsten.haustein@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285193

Dr Victoria Hayman

Dr Victoria Hayman

Knowledge Exchange and Co-ordination Officer (UKCIP), ECI
vicky.hayman@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285049

 Aniek Hebinck

Aniek Hebinck

Researcher: SUSFANS and TRANSMANGO, ECI
aniek.hebinck@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Professor Cameron Hepburn

Professor Cameron Hepburn

Professor of Environmental Economics, SSEE
cameron.hepburn@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614937

 Conor Hickey

Conor Hickey

Research Assistant in the Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
conor.hickey@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Higginson

Dr Sarah Higginson

Researcher-RealValue, ECI
sarah.higginson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285039

Dr Mark Hirons

Dr Mark Hirons

Environmental Social Science Research Fellow, ECI
mark.hirons@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

Dr Feyera Hirpa

Dr Feyera Hirpa

Postdoctoral Researcher in African Hydrology and Climate
feyera.hirpa@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sonia Hoque

Dr Sonia Hoque

Post Doctoral Researcher in Water Security and Society
sonia.hoque@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr John Ingram

Dr John Ingram

Associate Professor and Food Systems Programme Leader, ECI
john.ingram@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285175

 Stefania Innocenti

Stefania Innocenti

Research Associate in Behaviour, Finance and Social Statistics, SSEE
stefania.innocenti@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Ioannou

Dr Stefanos Ioannou

Research Associate in Finance and Geography
stefanos.ioannou@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Matt Ives

Dr Matt Ives

Senior Research Associate in Complex Systems Economic Modelling, SSEE
matthew.ives@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275878

Dr Rachel James

Dr Rachel James

ECI Research Fellow: Climate Modelling for Climate Services, ECI
rachel.james@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275897

Dr Kathryn Janda

Dr Kathryn Janda

Senior Researcher, ECI
katy.janda@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: -

Dr Chris Jardine

Dr Chris Jardine

Researcher, ECI
christian.jardine@eci.ox.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Jellis

Dr Thomas Jellis

British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow
thomas.jellis@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275994

 David Kampmann

David Kampmann

Research Assistant in the Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
david.kampmann@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jed Kaplan

Dr Jed Kaplan

Jackson Senior Research Fellow in Land Use and Environmental Change, ECI
jed.kaplan@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Kaysara Khatun

Dr Kaysara Khatun

Marie Curie Fellow
kaysara.khatun@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275848

Dr Radhika Khosla

Dr Radhika Khosla

Senior Research Associate in Environment and Energy, SSEE
radhika.khosla@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Gavin Killip

Dr Gavin Killip

Researcher, ECI
gavin.killip@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285162

Dr Peter Wynn Kirby

Dr Peter Wynn Kirby

Research Fellow
peter.kirby@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Johanna Koehler

Johanna Koehler

Researcher and Programme Manager, Water Programme, SSEE
johanna.koehler@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285539

 Elco Koks

Elco Koks

Global Infrastructure Network Analyst, ECI
elco.koks@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Marina Korzenevica-Proud

Dr Marina Korzenevica-Proud

Postdoctoral Researcher in Ethnography
marina.korzenevica@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sneha Krishnan

Dr Sneha Krishnan

Research Affiliate
sneha.krishnan@sjc.ox.ac.uk

 Lucas Kruitwagen

Lucas Kruitwagen

Data Lead, Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
lucas.kruitwagen@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr François Lafond

Dr François Lafond

Postdoctoral Researcher, SSEE
francois.lafond@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Catharina Landström

Dr Catharina Landström

Researcher
catharina.landstrom@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614960

Dr Russell Layberry

Dr Russell Layberry

Senior Researcher, ECI
russell.layberry@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285172

 Roald Lemmen

Roald Lemmen

Research Software Developer, ECI
roald.lemmen@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Guoyong Leng

Dr Guoyong Leng

Senior Research Associate in Hydrology, Agriculture and Human Health, ECI
guoyong.leng@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sihan Li

Dr Sihan Li

Post-doctoral Research Assistant, ECI
sihan.li@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275854

Dr Steven Lord

Dr Steven Lord

Researcher, TRANSMANGO, ECI
steven.lord@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Yuge Ma

Dr Yuge Ma

Postdoctoral Research Assistant, ECI
yuge.ma@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285170

Dr Jens Madsen

Dr Jens Madsen

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
jens.madsen@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Diana Mangalagiu

Dr Diana Mangalagiu

Researcher, ECI
diana.mangalagiu@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Matthew McCarten

Dr Matthew McCarten

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
matthew.mccarten@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Constance McDermott

Dr Constance McDermott

Senior Fellow in Forest Governance and Leader of Ecosystems Governance Group, ECI
constance.mcdermott@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275870

Dr Sarah McGill

Dr Sarah McGill

Research Associate, SSEE
sarah.mcgill@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Reuben Message

Dr Reuben Message

Researcher
reuben.message@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jennie Middleton

Dr Jennie Middleton

Senior Research Fellow in Mobilities and Human Geography, TSU
jennie.middleton@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275893

Dr Alex Money

Dr Alex Money

Director, Innovative Infrastructure Investment Programme, SSEE
alex.money@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614940

Dr Alexandra Morel

Dr Alexandra Morel

Post Doctoral Researcher, ECI
alexandra.morel@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

 Annalyse Moskeland

Annalyse Moskeland

Research Assistant, ECI
annalyse.moskeland@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Maliha Muzammil

Maliha Muzammil

Researcher, CCAFS, ECI
maliha.muzammil@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Ciaran Nash

Ciaran Nash

Early Stage Researcher
ciaran.nash@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Will Nicholson

Will Nicholson

Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Metrics for Sustainable Food Systems, ECI

Dr Denver Nixon

Dr Denver Nixon

Research Associate in Transport and Mobilities, TSU
denver.nixon@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Saskia Nowicki

Saskia Nowicki

Research Assistant, Water Programme, SSEE
saskia.nowicki@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Edward Oughton

Edward Oughton

Senior Research Associate, ECI

Dr Raghav Pant

Dr Raghav Pant

Researcher, ECI
raghav.pant@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275853

 Vladimir Pažitka

Vladimir Pažitka

Research Associate in Finance and Geography
vladimir.pazitka@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jian Peng

Dr Jian Peng

Senior Research Associate in Hydrological Modelling
jian.peng@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285524

 Kathryn Pharr

Kathryn Pharr

Researcher, ECI
kathryn.pharr@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Elena Pierard

Elena Pierard

Research Assistant, SSEE
elena.pierard@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jacquelyn Pless

Dr Jacquelyn Pless

Postdoctoral Researcher in Economics of Innovation, SSEE
jacquelyn.pless@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sami Rifai

Dr Sami Rifai

Research Associate in Ecosystems Modelling and Climate Data, ECI
sami.rifai@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Terhi Riutta

Dr Terhi Riutta

Post Doctoral Researcher in Ecosystems, ECI
terhi.riutta@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

 Thérèse Rudebeck

Thérèse Rudebeck

Research Associate in Water Infrastructure Investment, SSEE
therese.rudebeck@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Tom Russell

Tom Russell

Software Technician, ECI
tom.russell@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Farhan Samanani

Farhan Samanani

Research Associate in Urban Studies, TSU
farhan.samanani@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Lisa Schipper

Dr Lisa Schipper

Environmental Social Science Research Fellow, ECI
lisa.schipper@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285645

Dr Kim Schumacher

Dr Kim Schumacher

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
kim.schumacher@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Alexandra Sexton

Alexandra Sexton

Research Affiliate
alexandra.sexton@zoo.ox.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Shenkin

Dr Alexander Shenkin

Post Doctoral Researcher, ECI
alexander.shenkin@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

 Phil Sivell

Phil Sivell

ARCC Network Science Officer, ECI
philip.sivell@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Alison Smith

Alison Smith

Researcher, ECI
alison.smith@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285534

Dr Sigrid Staurset

Dr Sigrid Staurset

Researcher
sigrid.staurset@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Alastair Strickland

Alastair Strickland

Oxford Water Network Coordinator
alastair.strickland@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614964

Dr Susann Stritzke

Dr Susann Stritzke

Research Associate in Renewable Energy, SSEE
susann.stritzke@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Roger Sykes

Roger Sykes

Food Systems Programme Manager, ECI
roger.sykes@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275859

 Patrick Thomson

Patrick Thomson

Researcher
patrick.thomson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285048

Dr Marina Topouzi

Dr Marina Topouzi

Researcher in Lower Carbon Futures, ECI
marina.topouzi@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614944

Dr Charalampos Triantafyllidis

Dr Charalampos Triantafyllidis

Researcher in the Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE

Dr Michael Urban

Dr Michael Urban

Research Associate in Finance and Geography
michael.urban@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr William Usher

Dr William Usher

Infrastructure Systems Modeller, ECI
william.usher@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Ersilia Verlinghieri

Dr Ersilia Verlinghieri

Research Associate and Programme Coordinator for Executive Education in the Transport Studies Unit, TSU
ersilia.verlinghieri@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Pete Walton

Dr Pete Walton

Knowledge Exchange Research Fellow, ECI
peter.walton@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 272342

Dr Rupert Way

Dr Rupert Way

Research Associate, Economic Analysis of Technological Change, SSEE
rupert.way@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca White

Dr Rebecca White

IFSTAL Education Coordinator (on maternity leave), ECI
rebecca.white@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Katrin Wilhelm

Dr Katrin Wilhelm

Researcher
katrin.wilhelm@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Oliver Zanetti

Dr Oliver Zanetti

Researcher
oliver.zanetti@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Xiaoyan Zhou

Dr Xiaoyan Zhou

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
xiao.zhou@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Conrad Zorn

Conrad Zorn

Infrastructure Network Analyst, ECI
conrad.zorn@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Monika Zurek

Dr Monika Zurek

Senior Researcher, ECI
monika.zurek@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285531

Honorary Research Associates

Dr Jesus Aguirre Gutierrez

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Karen Anderton

Short-term Research Associate, TSU

Dr Francisco Ascui

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Ian Ashpole

Honorary Research Associate

Gruia Badescu

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Paola Ballon

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Emily Barbour

Short-term Research Associate, ECI

Professor Alexander Bassen

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Benjamin Blonder

Short-term Research Associate, ECI

Dr David Bonilla

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Professor David Bradley

MSc Teaching Staff and Honorary Research Associate

Dr Gianbattista Bussi

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Paula Carmona-Quiroga

Honorary Research Associate

Albert Cho

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Percival Cho

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Sebastian Cody

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Martha Crockatt

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Professor Juncal Cunado

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Professor Sandra Diaz

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Marc Dijk

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dhanush Dinesh

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Sabine Dörry

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Geoffrey Dudley

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Guy Duke

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Professor Najat El Mekkaoui

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Dave Favis-Mortlock

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Dorothee Franzen

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Maxine Frerk

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Nikolaos Fyllas

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Kaveh Rashidi Ghadi

Visiting Research Student, ECI

Dr Moshe Givoni

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dr Benoit Guillod

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Shuaishuai He

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Ariella Helfgott

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Benjamin D. Hennig

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Alan Jones

College Lecturer and Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Graham Jones

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Kärg Kama

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Richard Ladle

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Sen Li

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Wee Ho Lim

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Philip Mann

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Thomas Matthews

Honorary Research Associate

Ruth Mayne

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Christine McCulloch

MSc Teaching Staff

Dr Richard Millar

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Sam Moore

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Mike Morecroft

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Mohammad Mortazavi-Naeini

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Pedro Moura Costa

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Jerry Olsson

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Professor Fernando Perez de Gracia

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Richard Powell

Honorary Research Associate

Dr John Rhys

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Norma Salinas Revilla

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Paul Sayers

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Christine Schenk

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Rajiv Sharma

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Michael Sheren

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Julio A. Soria-Lara

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Gordon Stokes

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Roger Street

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Scott Thacker

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Camilla Toulmin

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Daniel Tulloch

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Michael Viehs

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Steven Wade

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Johanna Waters

Honorary Research Associate

Kevin Wheeler

Short-Term Research Associate, ECI

Dr Jim Woodhill

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Kasia Zieminska

Honorary Research Associate, ECI