Researchers and Programme Leaders

Dr Ariell Ahearn

Dr Ariell Ahearn

GCRF-ESRC Postdoctoral Fellow
ariell.ahearn-ligham@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Joshua Allin

Dr Joshua Allin

Post-Doctoral Research Assistant
joshua.allin@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Liana Anderson

Dr Liana Anderson

Post-Doctoral Research Associate in Land Cover Dynamics and Carbon Emissions, ECI
liana.anderson@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Emily Barbour

Dr Emily Barbour

Postdoctoral Researcher in Water Resources, ECI
emily.barbour@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285712

Dr Maan Barua

Dr Maan Barua

British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow
maan.barua@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Erika Berenguer

Dr Erika Berenguer

Researcher, ECI
e.berenguer@lancaster.ac.uk

Dr Pam Berry

Dr Pam Berry

College Lecturer and Researcher, ECI
pam.berry@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275882

Dr Benjamin Blonder

Dr Benjamin Blonder

NERC Independent Research Fellow, ECI
benjamin.blonder@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

 Rosina Borrelli

Rosina Borrelli

IFSTAL Workplace Liaison Officer, ECI
rosina.borrelli@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Géraldine Bouveret

Dr Géraldine Bouveret

Research Associate in Sustainable Finance, SSEE
geraldine.bouveret@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Christian Brand

Dr Christian Brand

Senior Research Fellow and Associate Professor, ECI, TSU
christian.brand@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285527

Dr Sallie Burrough

Dr Sallie Burrough

Trapnell Research Fellow in African Environments, ECI
sallie.burrough@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285086

Dr Ben Caldecott

Dr Ben Caldecott

Director, Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
ben.caldecott@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614964

Dr Ernesto Carrella

Dr Ernesto Carrella

Researcher
ernesto.carrella@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Charles

Dr Katrina Charles

Senior Research Fellow
katrina.charles@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285184

Dr Cecilia Dahlsjo

Dr Cecilia Dahlsjo

Researcher, ECI
cecilia.dahlsjo@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Darby

Dr Sarah Darby

Associate Professor, ECI
sarah.darby@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285163

Dr Gerard Dericks

Dr Gerard Dericks

Research Fellow, Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
gerard.dericks@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614933

 Marina Diakonova

Marina Diakonova

Data Scientist In Energy Research, ECI
marina.diakonova@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614928

Dr Brendan Doody

Dr Brendan Doody

Research Associate in Urban Mobility, TSU
brendan.doody@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Clare Downing

Clare Downing

Climate Adaptation Science Officer (UKCIP), ECI
clare.downing@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285166

Dr Robert Dunford

Dr Robert Dunford

Senior Research Fellow, ECI
robert.dunford@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285183

 Ellen Dyer

Ellen Dyer

Postdoctoral Researcher in African Climate Science
ellen.dyer@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sven Eggimann

Dr Sven Eggimann

Energy Demand Modeller, ECI
sven.eggimann@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614929

Dr Julie Eklund

Dr Julie Eklund

SEAHA Administrator
julie.eklund@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sebastian Engelstaedter

Dr Sebastian Engelstaedter

Researcher
sebastian.engelstaedter@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275867

Dr Niall Farrell

Dr Niall Farrell

Postdoctoral Researcher in Power System Economics, SSEE

Dr Tina Fawcett

Dr Tina Fawcett

Senior Researcher and Acting Deputy Leader, ECI Energy Programme, ECI
tina.fawcett@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285173

 Milja Fenger

Milja Fenger

FCRN Research and Communications Officer, ECI
milja.fenger@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Ford

Dr Rebecca Ford

Researcher and Programme Manager, The Oxford Martin Programme on Integrating Renewable Energy, ECI
rebecca.ford@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285544

 George Garbutt

George Garbutt

Research Associate, ECI
george.garbutt@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Emma Gardner

Dr Emma Gardner

Researcher, ECI
emma.gardner@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Tara Garnett

Dr Tara Garnett

Food Climate Research Network Leader, ECI
tara.garnett@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Helen Gavin

Dr Helen Gavin

Project Manager: MARIUS project, ECI
helen.gavin@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614941

Dr Michael Gilmont

Dr Michael Gilmont

Researcher, ECI
michael.gilmont@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Cécile Girardin

Dr Cécile Girardin

Post Doctoral Researcher and James Martin Fellow, ECI
cecile.girardin@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

Dr Mark Graham

Dr Mark Graham

Research Affiliate
mark.graham@oii.ox.ac.uk

Dr Philipp Grünewald

Dr Philipp Grünewald

EPSRC Fellow, ECI
philipp.grunewald@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275864

Professor Robert Hahn

Professor Robert Hahn

Senior Research Fellow and Professor of Environmental and Regulatory Economics, SSEE
robert.hahn@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614936

 Elizabeth Harnett

Elizabeth Harnett

Research Assistant, Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
elizabeth.harnett@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Luke Harrington

Luke Harrington

Postdoctoral Research Assistant, ECI
luke.harrington@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Neil Hart

Dr Neil Hart

Postdoctoral Research Assistant in African Climate Science
neil.hart@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Saher Hasnain

Saher Hasnain

Education Coordinator (maternity cover), IFSTAL Programme, ECI
saher.hasnain@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Karsten Haustein

Dr Karsten Haustein

Researcher, ECI
karsten.haustein@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285193

Dr Victoria Hayman

Dr Victoria Hayman

Knowledge Exchange and Co-ordination Officer (UKCIP), ECI
vicky.hayman@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285049

 Aniek Hebinck

Aniek Hebinck

Researcher, ECI
aniek.hebinck@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Ariella Helfgott

Dr Ariella Helfgott

Senior Researcher, TRANSMANGO, ECI
ariella.helfgott@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614917

Professor Cameron Hepburn

Professor Cameron Hepburn

Professor of Environmental Economics, SSEE
cameron.hepburn@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614937

Dr Sarah Higginson

Dr Sarah Higginson

Researcher-RealValue, ECI
sarah.higginson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285039

Dr Mark Hirons

Dr Mark Hirons

Environmental Social Science Research Fellow, ECI
mark.hirons@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

Dr Feyera Hirpa

Dr Feyera Hirpa

Postdoctoral Researcher in African Hydrology and Climate
feyera.hirpa@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sonia Hoque

Dr Sonia Hoque

Post Doctoral Researcher in Water Security and Society
sonia.hoque@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr John Ingram

Dr John Ingram

Associate Professor and Food Systems Programme Leader, ECI
john.ingram@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285175

Dr Stefanos Ioannou

Dr Stefanos Ioannou

Research Associate in Finance and Geography
stefanos.ioannou@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Matt Ives

Dr Matt Ives

Systems Modeller, ECI
matthew.ives@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275878

Dr Rachel James

Dr Rachel James

ECI Research Fellow: Climate Modelling for Climate Services, ECI
rachel.james@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275897

Dr Chris Jardine

Dr Chris Jardine

Researcher, ECI
christian.jardine@eci.ox.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Jellis

Dr Thomas Jellis

British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow
thomas.jellis@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275994

Dr Katie Jenkins

Dr Katie Jenkins

Researcher, ECI
katie.jenkins@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275861

Dr Kärg Kama

Dr Kärg Kama

Research and Teaching Fellow
karg.kama@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Kaysara Khatun

Dr Kaysara Khatun

Marie Curie Fellow
kaysara.khatun@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275848

Dr Gavin Killip

Dr Gavin Killip

Researcher, ECI
gavin.killip@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285162

Dr Peter Wynn Kirby

Dr Peter Wynn Kirby

Research Fellow
peter.kirby@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Johanna Koehler

Johanna Koehler

Researcher, Water Programme, SSEE
johanna.koehler@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285539

 Elco Koks

Elco Koks

Global Infrastructure Network Analyst, ECI
elco.koks@.vu.nl

 Lucas Kruitwagen

Lucas Kruitwagen

Research Assistant, Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
lucas.kruitwagen@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 François Lafond

François Lafond

Postdoctoral Researcher, SSEE
francois.lafond@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Catharina Landström

Dr Catharina Landström

Researcher
catharina.landstrom@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614960

Dr Russell Layberry

Dr Russell Layberry

Senior Researcher, ECI
russell.layberry@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285172

 Samuel Lee-Gammage

Samuel Lee-Gammage

FCRN Research and Communications Officer, ECI
samuel.lee-gammage@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Roald Lemmen

Roald Lemmen

Research Software Developer, ECI
roald.lemmen@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sen Li

Dr Sen Li

Researcher, ECI
sen.li@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Sihan Li

Dr Sihan Li

Post-doctoral Research Assistant, ECI
sihan.li@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Alexandra Littaye

Alexandra Littaye

Development and Research Associate, SSEE
alexandra.littaye@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Steven Lord

Dr Steven Lord

Researcher, TRANSMANGO, ECI
steven.lord@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Yuge Ma

Dr Yuge Ma

Postdoctoral Research Assistant, ECI
yuge.ma@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285170

 Duncan MacDonald-Korth

Duncan MacDonald-Korth

Research Associate, Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
duncan.macdonald-korth@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285525

Dr Jens Madsen

Dr Jens Madsen

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
jens.madsen@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Diana Mangalagiu

Dr Diana Mangalagiu

Researcher, ECI
diana.mangalagiu@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Constance McDermott

Dr Constance McDermott

Senior Fellow in Forest Governance and Leader of Ecosystems Governance Group, ECI
constance.mcdermott@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275870

Dr Sarah McGill

Dr Sarah McGill

Research Associate, SSEE
sarah.mcgill@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Eoghan McKenna

Dr Eoghan McKenna

Researcher, Lower Carbon Futures, ECI
eoghan.mckenna@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275861

Dr Carmen McLeod

Dr Carmen McLeod

Postdoctoral Research Assistant on the Social Dimensions of the Microbiome
carmen.mcleod@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jennie Middleton

Dr Jennie Middleton

Senior Research Fellow in Mobilities and Human Geography, TSU
jennie.middleton@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275893

Dr Alex Money

Dr Alex Money

Director, Business Fellows Programme and Research Associate, SSEE
alex.money@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614940

Dr Alexandra Morel

Dr Alexandra Morel

Post Doctoral Researcher, ECI
alexandra.morel@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

Dr Mohammad Mortazavi-Naeini

Dr Mohammad Mortazavi-Naeini

Researcher, ECI
mohammad.mortazavi-naeini@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Maliha Muzammil

Maliha Muzammil

Researcher, CCAFS, ECI
maliha.muzammil@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Denver Nixon

Dr Denver Nixon

Research Associate in Transport and Mobilities, TSU
denver.nixon@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Saskia Nowicki

Saskia Nowicki

Research Assistant, Water Programme, SSEE
saskia.nowicki@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Patrick O'Reilly

Dr Patrick O'Reilly

Postdoctoral Reseach Assistant in Participatory Nexus Mapping, ECI
patrick.oreilly@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Michael Panagopulos

Dr Michael Panagopulos

Knowledge and Communications Officer, ECI
michael.panagopulos@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Raghav Pant

Dr Raghav Pant

Researcher, ECI
raghav.pant@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275853

 Marie Persson

Marie Persson

FCRN Communications and Network Development Officer, ECI

Dr Jacquelyn Pless

Dr Jacquelyn Pless

Postdoctoral Researcher in Economics of Innovation, SSEE
jacquelyn.pless@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Stefanie Reiss (née Niekamp)

Dr Stefanie Reiss (née Niekamp)

Researcher in the RealValue Project, ECI
stefanie.reiss@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285167

Dr Sami Rifai

Dr Sami Rifai

Research Associate in Ecosystems Modelling and Climate Data, ECI
sami.rifai@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Terhi Riutta

Dr Terhi Riutta

Post Doctoral Researcher in Ecosystems, ECI
terhi.riutta@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

 Tom Russell

Tom Russell

Software Technician, ECI
tom.russell@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Kim Schumacher

Dr Kim Schumacher

Postdoctoral Research Associate in the Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
kim.schumacher@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Shenkin

Dr Alexander Shenkin

Post Doctoral Researcher, ECI
alexander.shenkin@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285171

 Phil Sivell

Phil Sivell

ARCC Network Science Officer, ECI
philip.sivell@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Alison Smith

Alison Smith

Researcher, ECI
alison.smith@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285534

Dr Sigrid Staurset

Dr Sigrid Staurset

Researcher
sigrid.staurset@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Roger Street

Roger Street

Senior Research Fellow (UKCIP), ECI
roger.street@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285713

 Alastair Strickland

Alastair Strickland

Oxford Water Network Coordinator
alastair.strickland@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285059

Dr Susann Stritzke

Dr Susann Stritzke

Research Associate in Renewable Energy, SSEE
susann.stritzke@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Roger Sykes

Roger Sykes

Food Systems Programme Manager, ECI
roger.sykes@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275859

Dr Alexander Teytelboym

Dr Alexander Teytelboym

Researcher, SSEE
alexander.teytelboym@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Patrick Thomson

Patrick Thomson

Researcher
patrick.thomson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285048

Dr Marina Topouzi

Dr Marina Topouzi

Researcher in Lower Carbon Futures, ECI
marina.topouzi@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 214944

 Laura Turley

Laura Turley

Researcher, Water Programme, SSEE
laura.turley@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Alexandra Tzvetkova

Alexandra Tzvetkova

Part-time Research Assistant, Economics of Sustainability, SSEE
alexandra.tzvetkova@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr William Usher

Dr William Usher

Infrastructure Systems Modeller, ECI
william.usher@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Ersilia Verlinghieri

Dr Ersilia Verlinghieri

Research Associate and Programme Coordinator for Executive Education in the Transport Studies Unit, TSU
ersilia.verlinghieri@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Joost Vervoort

Dr Joost Vervoort

Senior Researcher, TRANSMANGO and SUSFANS, ECI
joost.vervoort@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275833

Dr Pete Walton

Dr Pete Walton

Knowledge Exchange Research Fellow, ECI
peter.walton@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 272342

Dr Rupert Way

Dr Rupert Way

Research Associate, Economic Analysis of Technological Change, SSEE
rupert.way@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca White

Dr Rebecca White

IFSTAL Education Coordinator (on maternity leave), ECI
rebecca.white@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Prof Noel Whiteside

Prof Noel Whiteside

Senior Research Associate, Income Protection Gap, SSEE

Dr Katrin Wilhelm

Dr Katrin Wilhelm

Researcher
katrin.wilhelm@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Tanya Wilkins

Tanya Wilkins

Science Communications and Knowledge Transfer Manager, UKCIP, ECI
tanya.wilkins@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285715

Dr Xiaoyan Zhou

Dr Xiaoyan Zhou

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Sustainable Finance Programme, SSEE
xiao.zhou@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Monika Zurek

Dr Monika Zurek

Senior Researcher, SUSFANS, ECI
monika.zurek@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Honorary Research Associates

Dr Jesus Aguirre Gutierrez

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Malek Al-Chalabi

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Jane Ambachtsheer

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Karen Anderton

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dr Anna Arizzi

Honorary Research Associate

Gruia Badescu

Honorary Research Associate

Professor Alexander Bassen

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Beril Bicer-Simsir

Honorary Research Associate

Sam Bickersteth

Honorary Research Associate

Mickey Boakye

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr David Bonilla

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Edoardo Borgomeo

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Gianbattista Bussi

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Paula Carmona-Quiroga

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Percival Cho

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Wim Clymans

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Sebastian Cody

Visiting Research Associate

Laura Cole

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Ricardo Correia

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Martha Crockatt

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Professor Juncal Cunado

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Matthew Cupper

Honorary Research Associate

Professor Jason Czarnezki

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Julie Desarnaud

Honorary Research Associate

Professor Sandra Diaz

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dhanush Dinesh

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Sabine Dörry

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Geoffrey Dudley

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Guy Duke

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Professor Najat El Mekkaoui

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Professor Brian Enquist

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Marion Ernwein

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Dave Favis-Mortlock

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Maurizio Fiaschetti

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Tim Foster

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Dorothee Franzen

Honorary Research Associate

Maxine Frerk

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Nikolaos Fyllas

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Kaveh Rashidi Ghadi

Visiting Research Student, ECI

Dr Moshe Givoni

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dr Erik Gómez-Baggethun

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Benoit Guillod

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Qinglin Guo

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Daniel Haberly

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Shuaishuai He

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Benjamin D. Hennig

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Kathryn Janda

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Alan Jones

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Graham Jones

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Elena Katz

Honorary Research Associate

Professor Jens Koehrsen

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Nina Kruglikova

Visiting Research Associate, ECI

Dr Roland Kupers

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Richard Ladle

Honorary Research Associate

Professor Helen Lawton Smith

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Wee Ho Lim

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Danae Maniatis

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Philip Mann

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Thomas Matthews

Honorary Research Associate

Ruth Mayne

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Christine McCulloch

MSc Teaching Staff

Dr Bryane Michael

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Richard Millar

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Sam Moore

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Mike Morecroft

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Pedro Moura Costa

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Mari Mulyani

Visiting Research Associate

Dr Jerry Olsson

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dr Bernardo Peredo

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Professor Fernando Perez de Gracia

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Professor Deborah Phillips

Senior Visiting Research Associate

Dr Richard Powell

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Rong Ran

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr John Renne

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dr John Rhys

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Uri Roll

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Jan Rosenow

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Norma Salinas Revilla

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Paul Sayers

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Christine Schenk

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Rajiv Sharma

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Michael Sheren

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Professor David E. Smith

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Julio A. Soria-Lara

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Gordon Stokes

Honorary Research Associate, TSU

Dr Shouji Sun

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Meron Teferi Taye

Honorary Research Associate

Carmen Teeple Hopkins

Visiting Research Associate

Dr Scott Thacker

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Camilla Toulmin

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Daniel Tulloch

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Michael Viehs

Honorary Research Associate, SSEE

Dr Steven Wade

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Vanessa Winchester

Honorary Research Associate

Dr Jim Woodhill

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Katja Yafimava

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Jianjun Yu

Honorary Research Associate, ECI

Dr Kasia Zieminska

Honorary Research Associate, ECI