Management, Technical and Administrative Support Staff

 Parviz Abdurakhmonov

Parviz Abdurakhmonov

Finance Manager
parviz.abdurakhmonov@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285075

 Simon Abele

Simon Abele

Research Officer (Spatial Data Analysis)
simon.abele@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Lesley Algar

Lesley Algar

Receptionist (Afternoon)
reception@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285070

 Ailsa Allen

Ailsa Allen

Cartography and Graphics Officer
ailsa.allen@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285087

Dr Caroline Anderson

Dr Caroline Anderson

MSc Coordinator (BCM and NSEG)
msc-coordinator-bcm-nseg@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285045

 Jane Applegarth

Jane Applegarth

Administrative Assistant to the Ecosystems Programme and Deputy Director of ECI /Co-ordinator for Oxford Centre for Tropical Forests, ECI
jane.applegarth@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285190

 Peter Archer

Peter Archer

IT Helpdesk Support Officer
peter.archer@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Joan Arthur

Joan Arthur

ECI Office Co-ordinator, ECI
joan.arthur@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275848

 Anna Baginska

Anna Baginska

Events and Engagement Co-ordinator (on maternity leave), SSEE
anna.baginska@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Szilvia Bajkan

Dr Szilvia Bajkan

Luminescence Laboratory Technician
szilvia.bajkan@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285085

 Pauline Bampton

Pauline Bampton

Finance and Grants Officer
pauline.bampton@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Christine Baro-Hone

Dr Christine Baro-Hone

Alumni Relations Officer
christine.baro@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285073

 Alex Black

Alex Black

Facilities and Services Manager
alex.black@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285521

 Gwyneth Bradbury

Gwyneth Bradbury

Training and Data Support Officer (Scientific Computing)
gwyneth.bradbury@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Jan Burke

Jan Burke

Personal Assistant to Head of School, Prof. Heather Viles
jan.burke@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285072

 Alice Chautard

Alice Chautard

REACH Communications and Knowledge Exchange Manager
alice.chautard@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285535

 Ian Curtis

Ian Curtis

Development Officer
ian.curtis@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275849

Dr Mona Edwards

Dr Mona Edwards

Laboratory Manager
mona.edwards@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275889

 Donna Elliot

Donna Elliot

HR Manager (Social Sciences Division)
donna.elliott@admin.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614869

Dr Sebastian Engelstaedter

Dr Sebastian Engelstaedter

Researcher
sebastian.engelstaedter@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275867

 Stephanie Ferguson

Stephanie Ferguson

Designer and Editor (UKCIP), ECI
stephanie.ferguson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285711

 David Ford

David Ford

IT Manager
itsupport@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285089

 Nancy Gladstone

Nancy Gladstone

Water Programme Coordinator, SSEE
nancy.gladstone@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285068

 Claire Gregory

Claire Gregory

Finance and Research Assistant
claire.gregory@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Claire Hann

Dr Claire Hann

Equality and Diversity Officer
claire.hann@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Miriam Higgins

Miriam Higgins

HR Assistant
miriam.higgins@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285533

 Richard Holden

Richard Holden

Head of Administration and Finance
richard.holden@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285080

 Lucy Jarman

Lucy Jarman

Undergraduate Coordinator and Admissions Officer
lucy.jarman@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275887

 Kay Jenkinson

Kay Jenkinson

Communications Officer, ECI
kay.jenkinson@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Miguel Jodra

Miguel Jodra

Laboratory Technician, ECI
miguel.jodra@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Abigail Johnston

Abigail Johnston

Human Resources Officer
abi.johnston@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285081

 Angelika Kaiser

Angelika Kaiser

Programmes Manager, SSEE
angelika.kaiser@smithschool.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 614922

 Joanne Keenan

Joanne Keenan

REACH Programme Manager
joanne.keenan@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275880

 Sue King

Sue King

PA to the Director of ECI and the Director of Energy Research, ECI
sue.king@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275847

 Armpen Kristo

Armpen Kristo

Building and Facilities Assistant
armpen.kristo@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Yukun Liu

Yukun Liu

Laboratory Assistant
yukun.liu@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Andrew McCarthy

Andrew McCarthy

Executive Education Co-ordinator, SSEE
andrew.mccarthy@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Miriam Mendes

Miriam Mendes

ITRC Programme Manager, ECI
miriam.mendes@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275852

 Joe Milkovic

Joe Milkovic

Building Facilities Technician
joe.milkovic@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285179

 Helen Morley

Helen Morley

Information and Communications Officer
helen.morley@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285194

 Cliff Nyaga

Cliff Nyaga

REACH Research Manager
cliff.nyaga@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Dr Faith Opio

Dr Faith Opio

MSc Coordinator (ECM and WSPM)
msc-coordinator-ecm-wspm@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285120

 Donna Palfreman

Donna Palfreman

Events Officer
donna.palfreman@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285185

 Rich Plummer-Powell

Rich Plummer-Powell

IT Systems and Support Officer
rich.plummer-powell@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285088

 Kirsty Ray

Kirsty Ray

Administrative Officer and PA to the Director of the TSU, TSU
kirsty.ray@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285066

 Emily Read

Emily Read

Project Assistant to the Ecosystems Programme, ECI, ECI
emily.read@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285190

 Helen Rivers

Helen Rivers

Senior Human Resources Officer
hr@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285079

 Anne Ryan

Anne Ryan

Energy Network Coordinator and Energy Demand Research Champion Assistant, ECI
anne.ryan@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285716

 Jennifer Sabourin

Jennifer Sabourin

PA to the Director of the SSEE, SSEE
jennifer.sabourin@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

 Ruth Saxton

Ruth Saxton

Research Degrees Coordinator
research-degrees-coordinator@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275890

 Geis Simmons

Geis Simmons

REACH Programme Administrator
geis.simmons@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275872

 Lorna Softley

Lorna Softley

REACH Programme Administrative Support
lorna.softley@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Deborah Strickland

Deborah Strickland

Information and Communications Officer
deborah.strickland@eci.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285541

 Annette Vaneeden

Annette Vaneeden

Receptionist (Mornings)
reception@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285070

Dr Ersilia Verlinghieri

Dr Ersilia Verlinghieri

Research Associate and Programme Coordinator for Executive Education in the Transport Studies Unit, TSU
ersilia.verlinghieri@ouce.ox.ac.uk

 Karen West

Karen West

Senior Finance Assistant
karen.west@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285078

 Chris White

Chris White

Information and Communications Manager
chris.white@geog.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285074

Dr Lorraine Wild

Dr Lorraine Wild

Academic Administrator
lorraine.wild@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285044

 Milembe Wilkinson

Milembe Wilkinson

Human Resources Assistant
milembe.wilkinson@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285082

 Gillian Willis

Gillian Willis

Research Officer
gillian.willis@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 285084

 Hong Zhang

Hong Zhang

Research Technician
hong.zhang@ouce.ox.ac.uk | tel: +44 (0)1865 275889